Re: what is so damn attractive
sara tou barri violent hoti jaa rahi hai
Me, wiolent?? neweerrrrrr… so I pushed u out into the street and threw a candlestick on you last night… i’m as sweet as a mannobilli :billiwalidance:
tws YOU! u brutus! u burned my precious hairz!
i will stop now....i already got enuf warning regarding derailing threads...
Desi girls Zindabad!
…sans ABCDs of course… ![]()
wah wah what a turnaround? What converted you then huh?
yukh,white boyyzzz.i have a special term which i have heard from anopther girl and it is called safaid bandariya.boyz with white color looks like safaid bandariya.banda to hota hai jee typical tall dark aur handsome.haeyyyy:blush:
There is nothing attractive about goray men.
Majority of the desis (mostly uneducated ones) think of the white color as the superior race, they will do anything to gain their approval.
when u r saying WHITE boys, r u referring to the SKIN color or ethnicity??
well if u r saying GOURRA ppl then it depends...not eveyr one get attracted to gourra ppl but then some ppl do get. What I found is, in my case, gourra ppl are more respectful to u compare to any desi gourra. I am saying this based on my experience so dont quote me :)
Red hair and freckles?
They got beautiful eyes in love
sometimes you do get bored by looking at brown and then another brown and then another brown color....
change is always good you know....
sometimes you ppl, ESP you girls, you remind me of why i still come here ![]()
ok yes, i admit i’m attracted to caucasion features, but when i said white boys, i meant more like American/Brit guys
i don’t have anything against anyother ethnicity, i’m talking just pure straight up attraction it’s the gorays that do it for me ![]()
and growing up here…damn, if it isn’t hard to be a good girl
inshallah, it will be worth it in the end :halo:
anyhow, LD, i’m interested
irish you say?
Whitey = devil.. the blue eyes.. :swoooooon: :love:
sara ![]()
you know, if i think about it i’d say green eyes are prettier…but guess what most of the boys i find attractive have…yep, blueeee
You shameless hussy!![]()
well you wont have me
what else should i do?
:D i wanna know what you wrote before you edited............
Tall guy, short guy.
Blonde hair, red hair, black hair, no hair.
Blue eyes, brown eyez, gray eyez.
Nothing really counts individually. It's the complete package that matters. Liking somebody on the basis of just their complexion or color of eyez iz just downright superficial. Besides, each individual iz different, its basically generalization to say all white guyz treat women nicely or all desi guyz are conservative <---- these are just examples.
restless, of course :) we're just being a tad superficial here
plus everyone has their tastes-for example-red haired guys? NEVER do it for me
and LD, don't worry, it was just a typo in my smiley
Restless, it's not liking, we're just talking about shakal.. ;)