what is so damn attractive

about white boys? anyone else hopelessly attracted (and resisting like me :halo: )

Re: what is so damn attractive

[email="ewwww@white"]ewwww @ white boys... i like olive skinned men....

Your parents have passed down their colonial genes on to you. Good luck with F&C.

Whats F&C

No. African Americans look better!

F= have premarital relationship
C= Get chucked (thrown) afterwards.

thank you from all the abbreviation challenged guppies.

PS that was an unfair statement u made, since she did mention something about 'resisting'.

eww, dope wtf...the thread is meant to be lighthearted

anyhow, shweetz...i dunno man...something about them whiteys...it's not the skin color, its something else

cd, you know, i think there are many more beautiful black women than men...

i'm a facial feature's kind of girl...

yeh baat kuch hajam nahi hui…poore sentence mein ‘F’ nahi hai!!! :confused: :blush:

714 do u mean their teekhi noses..? white men have the teekhe features…

teekhi? :confused:

i don’t know man…it’s the whole thing…just really does it for me :wink:

btw, i love the siggy

I had a desi friend who only ever liked white boys.

I don't discriminate - I've liked goray, blondes, black guys, sri lankan guys, bangladeshi guys, arab ... they all have something special :D

F= F**k*d.
Ab aaya samajh? :clown:

It's because they don't call you a slapper for wearing jeans, in fact I think its only desi men that do that, ones that I know anyway.

There are some pretty fly white men out there though.

there are pretty men in any color!.......but we tend to be attracted by those who are different from us;)

New

u totally nailed it.
ever seen the ones in subways holding their babies in those strap on thingies? so cute! and also the clean cut ones in suits immersed in a copy of the nytimes… :slight_smile:

Please girls stop it. I am still at work and do not wish to be caught drooling.

^^ i luvvvv your signature lolz.

Are you gay or a gal? you will have to change your avatar in either case.

Different is not always attractive.