what is one thing u are looking for right now?

me> sanity.

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

I’m looking for chocis

I :wub: them

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

me looking for some one special

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

don't worry PK u'll find your someone special soon

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

Someone to do my revision for me

Anyone not looking for something please put their hands up

thnx TC

sari ki sari chocis for u

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

em looking for a ticket to paris on net.:@:

:lifey: :bb:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

:kiss: for tc

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

for PK:bulbuli:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

:sheen: for tc

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

for pk :rose:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

for tc:sara:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

:daaghu2:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

kya hua babri?

and pk this is for you :bb:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

TC handi banane ka time honing aur mera bilkul dil nahi karing :bummer:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

this is for u tc:shikra:

to na banao babri

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

Babri I thought u were a boy

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

for pk :whistling:

Re: what is one thing u are looking for right now?

:K337: for tc