what is more weird?

Re: what is more weird?

i live in paki
sb se ziada weired hai k a boy n a girl even thy r mehram means husbnd wife huging in public place
it feels bad n shameful

once in bluewater shopping centre there were people offering 'free hugs' to shoppers...and people were queuing for a hug! ha ha!

lolzzzzzzzzzz

A guy hugs a guy = nothing wrong

( as long as its a normal hug, not like a glued hug and same goes to girls )

a girl hugs a girl = normal

( as long as its a normal hug & what is a defination of an abnormal hug.........its

not a rocket science, anyone can figure it out )

i was specifically talking about same genders hugging each other not mehram/na-mehram(religious stuff).I find it weird when guys hug each other.

its not at all weird I hug my friends :)
& theres nothing weird abt it

i wanna frienship with u ..............

loll @ maverick

i agree with you.. i also hug my friends or we use to shake hands.. or i think ye itna bhi bura ne

chaddi hugs all his friends :fatee:

yesss sureeeeeeee

here you go
:hugz:

whts so funny :5:

its not at all bura tab..ismey bura kya hai..

:hayaa:

me also hugs all my friend even i kiss on cheeks of my friends as thy also kis

even we kiss ..not exactly on teh cheeks the arabic style of meeting...its actually cheek to cheek