What is famous about your city ?

Each city has some unique feature well known by many.
Like Multan for its hot weather.
Paris for Eiffel Tower.
----- for jooti chor.
Agra for Taj Mahal.
So what does your city has which is famous.
My city is known for NASCAR racing.

Re: What is famous about your city ?

gay pride prade

Alberta - Oil Sands

aaray yaar its not the oil sands...its the amazing hockey tea(m) we have...
edmonton doesn't count as a team....they suck!

^ :omg: srry :o

my city is famous for ME :@:

its ok i forgive you only cause your new…but is shouldn’t happen again OK!
shabash!

OK JI…it will not happen again :cb:

LOL...you must be proud libran!!!

Mirch are you in Indianapolis?

Multan is famous for Gard-e-Garma, Gada-o-Goristan .........

Karachi - Naam he kaafi hai :@:

Chicago—windy city :bummer:

Reddtich.... its Red and its a ditch simmple really.

Though my village birthplace was called Dil Muhammad, (Heart of Muhammad, sallalho wa alayhi wassalm,) It was a beautifull little village. Scene of a Muslim Alamo style defense which became a legendary victory, but alas few people know of how we beat a marhatha army in 1754, and a british army in 1858........ woe to the forgetfull!

hmmmm nice to know about ur village faris

Wildlife and woodland

bad traffic. stuff like guys greeting each other in the middle of street and parking cars where ever u want.Crossing the signal and then wait for the signal to get green.

shawarma?

penguins and ninjas.

jinne lahore ni wekhya o jamya i nai ;)

LP my city is famous for me too

My city is known as the stab city!

Not even joking...