Obviously they are hiring the better equipped person. I'm going to ask, what is it that I lacked to show in my interview, or my resume or experience. There's so much competition I've to do everything it takes, and no I'm not going to blame destiny for it! Because I'm just going to work as hard next time around to get it... (that is the kind of approach which we should have)
Ofcourse I agree with the part where you said work harder next time around. But suppose you didn't lack anything this time either and were equally good as the other person. Who is to blame here?
^ Not possible at all. Must be the desi colour that the company didn’t like … maybe it was a red neck town, maybe I just didn’t shared as much enthusiasm in golf as the next guy, maybe I was into extreme sports and the hiring dude didn’t like that, Orrrrrrrrr… maybe the other girl had her skirt hiked up a bit higher, so many logical possibilities
We give up mostly on many things because we don't have that strong determination to keep on going. Insan ki limitations hotein hain aur har kisi ki limit doosray say different hotein hain ... it just depends on how willing one is ... there is always an explaination to almost everything 99.99% times :)
Obviously they are hiring the better equipped person. I'm going to ask, what is it that I lacked to show in my interview, or my resume or experience. There's so much competition I've to do everything it takes, and no I'm not going to blame destiny for it! Because I'm just going to work as hard next time around to get it... (that is the kind of approach which we should have)
There are somethings where you can make choice and that is between good and evil ,for example there are two ways of making money one is through gambling and other is through hard work so its up to you what you will decide and hard work will bring you good even you think sometimes you are not in a right place.Its all about belief.May be if you didn't get a job where you wished but you can get a better than that.
Better destiny is coming with hard work and belief you just have to believe in GOD and then yourself.Its mixture of both.
It is a very common question ke ALLAH SWT ne jab yeh kaha hai ke her cheez likhi hoii hai to hamein options kahaan milti hain but I think there is always option for us and we have to decide and ALLAH knows what we are going to decide.
^ Hain? but I don’t believe in destiny The only thing I believe in is Hard work, really working the rear off… and Allah is always there for those that Help themselves (minus ofcourse all haram things, can we not get into this haram/halal discussion btw, lets stick to destiny)
What I don’t get is that why ppl blame Allah, or Destiny or Kala jadoo and all those other excuses when they actually lack what it takes to be some place that they expected to see themself at???
Yeah no disagreemends there. I think we’re basically the believers of same idealogy. Now that I read more into urs, we’re saying the same thing
Right thats what I am saying that you can choose your luck by choosing right way and ALLAH knows what you are gonna decide. Its up to you what you are deciding.
Look as far as good and evil is concerned you can decide but there are certain things that you cannot do anything about it like “maut” its not in your hands the string of life is in GOD’s hands.Rest I believe that if you are good you are gonna get a good spouse and if you are hard worker you have to believe that if this place is not for me than something better is coming.
I mean you need to clearify yourself that I believe what is gonna happen to me is going to be good inshallah First you need to belief and then you decide and you will be fine.
^ Uh huh...i know whatcha sayin... I do believe in positive thinking... I did mention the limitations above such as 'death/sickness etc' which are destined... its the rest like I've argued above that I've a problem with
I believe Allah has given us free will and with that we attempt to determine our own destiny. There are some people who come close to achieving it and perhaps do but most of us find our dream of our destiny out of our reach due to life's circumstances.