in sports some people are interested and others hav nothing against sports but are not aware of what a particular game’s over all process is.
beginning from the names, how would you explain what a super bowl is to some one who does not know what it is?
best,
Dushwari
sweefs
February 2, 2008, 9:30pm
Re: WHAT IS A SUPER BOWL?
what’s a bogey
In professional American football, the Super Bowl is the championship game of the National Football League (NFL). The Super Bowl uses Roman numerals to identify each game, rather than the year it was held since the NFL season extends beyond New Year’s Eve. For example, the Indianapolis Colts, winners of Super Bowl XLI are the champions of the 2006 season, even though the championship game was played in February 2007.
My team…Dallas Cowboys:jano:
zobia
February 2, 2008, 9:51pm
its a bowl filled with pop corns
j/k
its american football…kinda like rugby.
motay motay loug tackle each other for ugly looking oval shape ball
teggy
February 2, 2008, 9:54pm
I'm for Patriots!
They rule!
K337
February 2, 2008, 10:21pm
superman has the superbowl:hmmm:
thanks, Alyish.
this is good to explain what a super bowl is.
best,
Dushwari
5Abi
February 2, 2008, 11:21pm
best description ive heard
zobia
February 2, 2008, 11:34pm
but i tell ya 5bhai jo maza is ko live dekhanay main hai wo TV per nahi
i dont have much knowledge about this game but i enjoyed CFL one a lot. so super bowl would be
did u ever actually go watched it live? (not live on TV )
ps. dua kerin i do get tennis tickets this year. i so wana watch it
Orpheus
February 3, 2008, 12:13am
...big men in skirts.
K_Khan
February 3, 2008, 1:30am
i think, it’s a large bowl of honey coated crunchy nut corn flakes…
It's a good excuse to pig out on chips and salsa, guacamole, chicken wings, and tons of pizza
I cant wait :D
saieen
February 3, 2008, 4:05am
superbowl is an event where a whole nation gets drunk at the same time leaving everything else to the illegal Mexicans to take care of.
saieen, that is so racist for you to say. howcome you think like this?
other folks, as well, why are the comments so bordering on opinions?
some humor is fine but not statements which can lead to reverse racism, folks, no?
saieen
February 3, 2008, 4:14am
Dushwari:
saieen, that is so racist for you to say. howcome you think like this?
other folks, as well, why are the comments so bordering on opinions?
some humor is fine but not statements which can lead to reverse racism, folks, no?
racism or no racism. thats my opinion. u don’t like it? don’t read it. sab khush.
X2
February 3, 2008, 4:16am
hey saieen do they have a championship for CFL too?
zobia
February 3, 2008, 5:01am
^ yep and i also did go to one of their matches
saieen, medheye ko nekhreye nahi dhikaoo, baba!
boxing and rugby (or amreekan football) are two sports that I hate, never watch and will never do
Figure Skating - Now THAT is what I call the REAL thing
so, james bhaand bhai, how much figure skating do you do?
and where?