Hence the question: why are ladies going so shallow?
[quote=““Arnold ShalwarNekar””]
Hence the question: why are ladies going so shallow?
Apparently I’m shallow myself, so not sure I’ve got the answers for ya. Quit whining and get with the program. ![]()
Ahhh…I don’t like doing this but…
chubby face
too skinny and/or short
too feminine/fragile
Holy is allergic with the eww gang ladies. Those who are vary hi sophisticated. Ab insan khul ke baat bhi nai karsakta?
I am happily married..but for sake of answering the question..
Black girls.
Girls with no sense of dressing up.
Girl with bad sense of humour.
black means…black by race…aur the pakkay waali kaali desi woman??
How about nazuk kallai on men, so many guys don’t work out and will have nazuk kallai. Beautiful arms are a piece of art and don’t need jewelry or watches.
Muslims are only 1 percent of population, then you go into race, ethnicity, adherence means Bakkra gets no Bakkri. I gave my boys the capacity to date in every race, religion and ethnicity. Safy has dated every race. However he thinks he is into brown girls now. My sisters attacked me for dating Dianne and now are so proud of their foreign bahhus.
Tharki bobby. Stop keeping an eye on other men’s kalai, kamar, kulhe wighera wighera. Kaniada men log apne kaam se kaam nai rakhte ya aapki tarah doosron ka X-ray vision lete rehte hen?
Khuda maaf karay, stats men itna bura to university se 4 baar fail honay wala bhi nai hoga. Kya akhbar wakhbar nai parhtey? Yar Parhna nai aata to kisi aur se parhwa liya karo.
Black women bro..
On our road trip both my boys were debating who the hottest girl on the planet is and Safy thought it was Beyonce and harris thought it was Rihanna. Safy’s last fling was with a Nigerian girl.
too many expectations
Bro where I’m from, I can probably find a Desi Americanized girl from the same neighborhood in Pakistan that I’m from! That’s how big the desi community is here.
SID_NY
thanx
good to see you ![]()
Short stature
Skinny
Younger than me
Bad dress sense
Uneducated
Not single but I wouldn’t date a guy who wore glasses..
Told my parents this once and they were shocked lol.. they both wear glasses..
My mum seemed to think it was a petty reason but she has preferences like pale skin.. I was never a girl who wanted someone fair, a very tall guy or someone who was a doctor, I’m less fussy about the things people might traditionally want so it’s swings and roundabouts.. Each to their own..
I had other, more substantial reasons for my discomfort about a rishta I had received a couple years ago. So from the get-go, I wasn’t into him. But in terms of shallow reasons, I remember he would chuckle after inane comments. A very light hehhehheh would follow revelations that weren’t intended to be funny. I like chai…hehehehe. I always eat out…hehehehhe. Maybe the chuckle was like an awkward space-filler that would have disappeared over time with greater familiarity. But for a brief moment, I had legit panicked at the thought of hearing that chuckle a lot more than I wanted to. = /
For me, he has to be tall, muscular, proper manly voice, very masculine (no nazuk type behaviour), big beard will be a bonus, good dress sense and smells so strongly (in a nice way, expensive aftershave) that you should get a whiff of him before you see him.