…can not make a decent cup of chai yet she attempts to make it for you all the time. Do you grin and gulp down the swill or do you actually tell her its horrible and you will make it yourself?
Re: What if your wife or girlfriend…
No sensible man would say it to her directly that its horrible
since he should know she is attempting to..
I don’t see anything wrong in the husband letting the wife know that her tea making abilities need some work
now obviously there is always a right and a wrong way to put anything across :halo:…
p.s Mcdonalds Tea is quite good and doesnt even cost much
I know my dad can make certain things better than my mom.
how close would you be to your wife if you can’t even show her how good, chai walah chai is supposed to be made? I mean if she’s that sensitive then how would she take some of the bigger criticisms in life? it’s the way you approach the issue.
tell her indirectly like it would be sweet if you could show her how to make it, “Ghost” movie estyle. you know from behind so she would think of it as cute rather than critical and she’ll learn how to make awesome chaiwalah chai…
you’re welcome for the great idea :k:
Re: What if your wife or girlfriend....
Thats why i hate tea
what estyle was that!
i hope its available on youtube ![]()
LMAO! Nisha that is absolutely brilliant idea. Need more input before I show my misogynistic ways :D
I’ll make one cup for myself and one for her… ![]()
my husband has told me a couple of times that the chai tastes ‘funny today’ and it usually happens when i rush thru the process like dont let the chai come to a boil or whatever it may be.. it doesn’t bother me.. i wouldn’t want to drink chai that doesnt taste like chai why would he?
you can let her know or let her take a break and make the chai your self and while your at it maybe some breakfast and lunch.. oh and dont forget to wash the dishes before getting out of the kitchen ![]()
Time to look for alternatives , a man deserves at least one decent cup of chai. ![]()
arrey, you people with drrty minds, ok this famous scene except change it to a scenario where they’re making chai and CM’s showing her
alright it’s a bit risque for GS maybe but they would be husband and wife…ahem
she’ll think it’s cho romantic and she’ll learn to make chai too see?
joro(bv) ka ghulam. ![]()
that’s old term. Check dictionary its now called “understanding” ![]()
surma ho ya kajal, roti ho ya chochee, joro ka ghulam ho ya understanding.
nahi bhai joro ka ghulam aur understanding main kafi farq hota hai just like
rishwat haram hai liken tauhfa jaiz hai ![]()
kaan ko kissi bhi hath say pakro, pakra kaan hi jaye ga. ![]()
I am original sticker designer for
Be Joro ka Ghulam, Buy Joro ka Ghulam
Proud to be Joro ka Ghulam
If he doesn’t like, he doesn’t drink it. He doesn’t whine about it. When I see he didn’t drink his chai, I ask him what was wrong with it. He’s man enough to tell me, “it tasted funny but no biggie.” I get up and make him another cup of chai out of love or he makes it and brings me some too.
No hard feelings.
Not everything has to be about you, you know. Unless you are bringing home millions of dollars. ![]()
nontrollish answer to your very trollish question
LMAO! Nisha that is absolutely brilliant idea. Need more input before I show my misogynistic ways :D
the arrogant woman hater stuff is just a cover, we know that. deep down you're just a nice guy, admit it
more questions like this please, it gets my creative, imaginative juices going