What if you meet your `ex’ on a street?
I’m good at ignoring people Lol
What if you meet your `ex’ on a street?
I’m good at ignoring people Lol
Re: What if you meet your `ex’ on a street?
let her know that iv gotten over my bum fluff fetish and she can come home now ![]()
you should ask the question to her because she would be trapped in there with an ego and emotions…i’ll be a cool guy!
a blessing in disguise, perhaps? ![]()
I have actually run into my ex on the street…nothing happened.
I just walked past him like he was a stranger because he ***is ***a stranger to me now. I don’t know him anymore, not friends anymore so what else would I do?
It’a allright, let it go.
And all that while she hasn’t been missing out on literally anything at all. Can’t think of a bigger punishment for her
:no:
ill simply say whore ji ki haal ai
OK Dr. Phill, let it go!..wait a minute…you can’t becaue you are Dr. Phill. ![]()
lolz…i wonder how would she address you!!! ![]()
Ran into ex at a train station said hello, decided to grab a coffee and catch up, did so and got on our respective trains and left.
Don’t have any reasons to avoid any of the exes. There were valid reasons we split and the the respect for each other as an individual stays.
then knock yourself out… her i mean..not you kkf
All my X’s are W’s.
No X and no Y…who will I meet now ![]()
ignore. have much dislike for her.
Have you left Bangalore?
I have no ex hence no tension no worries. ![]()
Why sad face. Yeh khushi ki baat hai.
Isn’t that a good thing? Koi tension nahi, koi stress nahi. Bindass zindagi. Main aise rishton se door rehti hoon. I have friends who have exes, whether fiances or from rishtas and relationships, and i can see the pain that heartbreak can bring. I have no interest to be part of that. I’d rather my parents just do the arranged marriage thing when the time comes and find someone although my parents are fine with me finding a person i like for marriage. They are accepting either way.
I only have friends who have become ex-friends. But that’s only one sided. For me friendship like any relationship should last a lifetime.
If i come across them on the street i will treat them like friends even if they do not consider me to be one.