what if you dnt wana..:S

what if you dnt wana on the weddin nite and your hubby does …:S

What if YOU wanna and your hubby doesn't? Then what?

And to your question, what if you don't wanna and your hubby does?

Kitna zulm hai haina...

Re: what if you dnt wana..:S

what...? dnt wanna and hubby does.

Dish washing or Cooking or Cleaning ?

SPEAK UP ...

well..u can just tell him the truth..good idea neh?..:halo:

what if you dnt wana on the weddin nite and your hubby does ...:S

I think she means hanky panky in the bedroom... its pretty clear in the post. Desi larkion ki fascination suhaag-raat ke sath!

Don't worry your husband will not put you to work on the first night. He will want something which you will want too and that is fun not hard work.

Learn to communicate. If you aren't comfortable sharing your feelings with your husband, how will you make the marriage work?

well whoever is saying he/she does nt wanna then they r
lying.u can be scared but its not like u dont wanna do it

It's very possible that fatigue, anxiety, and shyness could keep someone from wanting to have sex on the wedding night. That being said, don't assume that that is how it will be for you. Enjoy your time together, talk, etc, and if it happens, it happens, if not, that's okay too.

:hehe: you are funny!

I really hate how girls act like “oh what if he does and I dont” " oh my god" haye allah main kia karoon gi" really pisses me off!

^ lol

but y u dont wanna...?

well..lets think about this..she said it was an ARRANGED MARRIAGE!!!:smack:..maybe thats why..

welll.....u can

a) fall asleep right away
b) pretend u are in the movie humraaz where she says sumthing like mujhey itni khushi hui hai aap se shaadi kerkey ke main eik mahiney kiliyey kuwaree ruhungee. I donno sumting like that
c) tire him out the entire day so HE falls asleep b4 u

or

d) talk to him honestly and say ull be dead tired and it will suk for both of u and that if he wants it to be memorable then he should wait and ull make it ten times more spcl than it would have been otherwise.

Don't brush your teeth for a week before your wedding night.

lol, i don't think that would help.

option d sounds good

why dont you both take it one step at at time....spend time with each other..you need intimacy to feel good..

Yeah gag me with a spoon, they act sooooo shareef and innocent and crap… i had a few cousins (in pak) ask me and only afterwards i found out they knew every damn thing any way :smack: