what if we didn't have the THUMB!

**hi,

we take our body parts for granted…what if we didn’t have the thumb? what do you think what kinda tasks we wouldn’t have been able to do?

come on, lets see how many tasks we can identify. here is mine:

ONLY ONE TASK per post plz

we wudn’t be able to button up**

Re: what if we didn’t have the THUMB!

Can’t hold a spoon:hmmm:

i think u can…may be with some difficulty :slight_smile: am i right?

then you could also button up:barbie:

Re: what if we didn't have the THUMB!

Putting a string through the needle. The Hole is sooooo small! I can't do it with a thumb!

Oh and I wouldn't be able to give a thumbs up or down :(

^ you can always use a finger:@:

believe me Gaia, i tried both…you try too and then lemme know which task u managed to do more easily. :slight_smile: come on, plz do it for me…thank u**

true bro...no thumbs up or dow:

ham TheNga na dikhaa paate lol**

Okay fine:zobo:

You can’t use scissors:@:

very true…tell me when u finish trying those two tasks. thankoo

^ Yes you can 3 fingers in one hole to act as a stabilizer, and put one finger in the other hole to instate movement.

the applied pressure wud be so small to cut a thicker fabric**

Sorry my hand can’t do such things!!!

And Hash i tried it thats why i said “okay fine:zobo:”

:@:

oh thankoo…i think some tasks u can’t do at all while others with great difficulty and wud take muchh much longer…right?**

if we didnt have thumbs
then the socks would be kinda weird shaped :hmmm:

no ? :aq:

agar thumb na ho tou ese :ok:

aur ese :nook: bhi nahi kar sakte : smack :

wil nt b able to thumb up

can't hold the pen or write

i can write without thumb (at the rate of 1 word/min)