what if tomorrow never comes?

What would u do if u only had 24hrs to live?

Re: what if tomorrow never comes?

IF TOMOROW COMES na hota tou … I would have missed one of Sidney’s Novel :wink:

IF TOMOROW NEVER COMES tou… I would Have lived in PRESENT … TOMOROW miaN jaata hi naheeN Like BAck to the FUTURE :smokin:

then you go out and look for it!

hmmmm .. get one bike :love: … one gun :2guns: .. & kill ___________

Tumse yehi umeed rakhni chaiye

hmmmm i vl eat all of my noodles:yummy:…hehehe:mocking:

to may sara din so taa mazay say :sleep:

First thing ... log off GS :p

:rotfl: … ab mein itna bura bhi nahi hooon

oh … i wanna rite KISS instead of KILL … :hehe:

aPpun kese nah kese larki ko I LOVE BOLAY GA or return mai chamat khaie ga :slight_smile: bara maza aie ga :yummy:

:smiley: no first opening a forever goobbye thread in GS cafe…then chating with all those I like/love…

then, well as usual cause my life is ok…so i am already trying and doing everything i wished to do before i die..except hajj, but one day is too short for that…so I guess i’ll pray..the one last hour…oh I have to write my testament …to give my money to those who count for me:blush: