What will happen when the whole world realizes that they can actually burn salt water…
"AUR PAANI MEIN AAG LAGAEE’…:aejaz:
Some one has a patent on this process…and Scientist have varified it…focusing Radio Waves on salt water separates the Hydrogen from the oxygen which can then be ignited…:biggthumb
Can you all list everything that this cheap Non CO2 producing energy will do…
Then Amreekans will whine that why it’s not free, and Bee administration will find a link between Al-qaeeda and Atlantis; which will trigger operation oceanic storm, to find Atlantis and bring it to justice.
Goodnews Ji…Insha Allah kuch thorray hi waqt baad ye ilm aam ho jaiy ga, aur American Oil Companies ka berra Gharrk jinnoun nay dunyian mein itna fassaad phayla rakha hai…
The invention seems incredibly great. But I think real test will be when some huge corporation will buy this idea and will come up with some prototype. I personally feel very optimistic about it.
The usage can be any i.e. Vehicles, Factories, Energy generation etc etc.
The good thing about this idea that i liked is that their are no harmful byproducts.
Now this idea is out in open, so i hope other countries will also give it a shot and will try to make it a success.
You guys are forgetting one thing that you will need energy to produce radio waves which will break the water into Oxygen and Hydrogen. If this guy can come up with some perpetual motion machine then it can be a cheap energy source, otherwise it is just a hoax and a way of this guy to generate internet traffic to his website.
The mainstream media did not pickup the story it tells you something.
Here is website of this guy: http://loveforlife.com.au/taxonomy/term/861