what if both you and your husband ...

have a love for photography, and there is only one (professional) camera!!! :bummer:

it’s like this constant bickering of who gets to hold it now … unless there is no clicking happening and you’re tired of holding it … then you happily give it to your spouse :smiley:

Re: what if both you and your husband ...

break it into two and share !

Re: what if both you and your husband …

I wouldn’t mind my husband having a love for professional photography. I will gladly hand my DSLR over to him :jano:

Fact of the matter is he is the least bit interested so camera stays with me :vivo:

Take an unflattering pic of your husband (when he’s picking his nose, etc) and blackmail him with it. Use it as leverage.

Or better yet…buy yourself a camera…a BETTER one than his…the LATEST and GREATEST…and then don’t share :smiley:

Re: what if both you and your husband …

firenze: na … that wouldnt work :nono:

dubawali: bhai mujhay b acha lagta hai

redvelvet: open up a donation chamber for my new camera! he’s picking his nose at many times of the day (ewww) … it wouldnt be so difficult to catch him in a pose :rotfl:

^You wouldn't know unless you try it.

Never think never. :p

what a great issue.

damn multiquote and simultaneous posting ... realtime sucks!

you are a passionless man TLK :snooty: what would you know :hinna:

Lucky for me i don't have a husband.

TLK ? :konfused:

ummm. yea i see your issue. now.

TLK is lifeless???

Wait…oohps…that sounded like an actual sentence.

Lifeless is TLK???

finally, a real life and relation issue thread.

**PCG: **Divorce!! your husband should not be fighting with you over a camera! he should willingly give it you, after all your his wife! THe selfishness of your husband is apalling…I can’t believe your taking all this abuse from him.

:khumar:

Jidhar dekhoon teri tasweer nazar aati hai ??? :konfused:

:omg:..:omg::omg:

thats what im thinking :hmmm:

wow, if that were my complaint in life then I'd say I got things pretty dern good.

Which one?

That TLK is Lifeless

Or

That Lifeless is TLK

The meaning can change, it’s all semantics. :stuck_out_tongue: