and dropped in India.what would you do? ![]()
Re: What if all of you are airlifted
Hit the bazaars and shop!!!.. as well as eat the yummy desi chat patte khaane:yummy:..![]()
^ :D
I am sure you meant Bangalore. :p
shopping:@:
^Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
.. me and LP will go on a shopping spree.. just think LP.. the gawgus:wub:. saris and intricate kaam:cb:…haiii:hayaa:… ![]()
Shopping.........:D
.. ok so thats 3 of us ready to be airlifted:cb:..![]()
I will start an IT company and become multi billionaire . ![]()
^ I’ll be Mirch bhai’s CFO. ![]()
I would go and see Shah Rukh Khan...and then shopping :p
i’ll go watch cricket ![]()
go shoppin and then go to bollywood an then more shoppin
I have always wanted to see Rajhistan, especially Jaipur and Udaipur. I would roam around Goa beaches, I would go on a Spa vacation in Kerala, I would go see my ancestry by seeing Taj Mahal, I would go see the famous land of bollywood Mumbai and see purani Delli and then finally all of Punjab and finally after doing all that I will walk in to Wagah border and chill in Lahore with my family.
I would Love to visit all Historical places…But I can’t go to INDIA…too bad !!!
Khain gey paieen gey,Ghomain gey pheraing gey, aish kerin gey aur kya:faizy:
poppies i dont like wahan ka kaam much:bummer:
shoppping!
I would Love to visit Taj Mahal! ![]()
i will go to there and will say I AM BABRI AND I AM NOT A TERRORIST.:@: