What I see here..

What I see in this picture…Not actors. Not the biggest names in bollywood. Not the biggest cast ever assembled for a bollywood movie. I just see 25 crore rupees which is rumoured Karan Johar is paying Amitabh, Jaya, Shahrukh, Kajol, Jaya, Hritik and Kareena for this movie!

Rumour has it that Beta Bachan is also starring in the movie and is suppose to be a surprise. The songs look fabulous in the movie! Farah Khan has done it again!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kabhi13.jpg

[This message has been edited by AliBeta (edited November 29, 2001).]

So? Must be some crappy bollywood movie. Waste of time and money!

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

okay Maulana Aatif lol!

LOL .. maulana mat banao .. but I prefer Hollywood. I think Indian movies are just stupid. And whos Hritik and Kareena???

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

lagta hay baray arsay say Indian film nahi dekhi aap nay! They are the newest sensations in Bollywood. Ooper dono right pay hain..

nice pic though, can you pm me the site where you got it from??? thankooooo....

aja ni bedja tange té

bollywood

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

THANKS 4 TELLING US!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

no problem hehehe!

die indians die!

I just got wiser.

Thanks to idiots like this! Pakistan is hated so much everywhere!

Originally posted by wake_up_dead:
**die indians die!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Anyway it is a nice pic

Is that Jaya Bachan in the middle????

Yikes. Someone told me she was acting again.

Ali, does it make you proud that Indians(the same people who make these movies about same topic for over half century) are killing your Muslim brothers in Kashmir, and raping your Muslim sisters and mothers in Kashmir. How do you feel about that? Are you one of those traitor likes, who would do anything to finance those killings, even buying and advertising Indian movies and hope that the money you gave them wouldn’t go finance the killings of Muslim. Shame on you my friend, you should become hindu if you love them so much.

(now that was just a friendly suggestion, I hope you don’t mind. Hey, everyone has right to express their opinion)

Another Question:
Does your entertainment and freetime worth more than the lives of those dying in Kashmir through the hands of Indian(hindu) terrorists?

That is all I am going to cook in here…see ya.

Hey

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Ohm jay Jagdeesh harri.. Swaami jay Jagdeesh hari!

hehehe! yaar Spanky. Chill maaro! Dont stereotype. These actors are not the ones killing kashmiris in Kashmir. Most likely I am more patriotic than you. I have picked many fights over here with radical Indians.

Suck Ideas of hate are not going to help the worsening relations of the two countries. I dont hate India. But I love Pakistan more. A

As for movies. I am not an Indian movie buff! I do enjoy good works of art. Baatain karnay sab ko ati hay. How about starting a Paki film industry to be rpoud of. In the mean while I want my dose of Masala Indian movies!

Namashkaar!

so basically u r saying that

Originally posted by Spanky:
*Indian = (hindu) = terrorists?

shame on u my friend for being so ignorant...there are more muslims in india than in pakistan...

i'm not even gonna bother replyin to stupid posts like these...

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes...

Right on DM!

Ali, did I mention paki movies in there? Did you see my defending them? No.

Believe me, money you give to buy those movies part of them go buy and make weapons to support the anti-muslim groups in India and indian terrorist army in Kashmir. Your replies to other guppies don’t seem that patriotic to me. 700,000 hindus killing few thousand Muslims is enough for me to dislike them and stereotype them. Because, if rest of the hindus were against these mass killings of kashmir Muslims then they would do everything to stop them, but sadly they are not.
Pakistan is doing everything to defend Islam when it comes to terrorism, because it is wrong. And Pakistani people are supporting the government too, are Indian hindus stoping and working against their governments mass killings of Kashmiris? No, and that is why it has been going on for past 50 years…along with boring movies about same subject-love. Larka sees larki, larki puts up some nakhrey, larka gets larki, larka larki run away from home, father of larki hires ghundey to kill larka, father finds out they are married, etc etc…decides to give in with humiliation and story ends everyone laughing and rejoicing. WOW thats some work of art. Not to mention..oh never mind!

DM, love for hindus is spewing out of you, didn’t mean to shoot the arrow at the wrong place. My apologies.

Chill.

I am ignorant, oh lord. Sue me.

Spanky .. dont generalize!!! Ahh .. I hate when good threads like this turn into war zones just becoz of one idiot!!

And if you are talking about hindus killing kashmiris, then who in Taliban is killing innocent afghanis?? I believe they are Muslims too. So keep your BS with yourself or else I will come and spank you really hard!

Aatif