What i miss from lahore

Re: What i miss from lahore

hey girl...yateem khana or saddar halwa puri makers are just Chuggad ....

nothing is parallel to Old Anarkali Food Street Mann-o-Salwa...and its opposite shop Karachi Halwa puri....its like paper thin pooris with excellent channai and halwa...

awwwwww u miss meeeeee i miss ur mssgs too loads of em lol :hug:

u know aisha meray cell ki battry ab itni jaldi khatam nahi hoti lolzz

yeah i know

i know me too, i miss pairay wali lassi:blush:

really i will go there in december

oh yeah i miss you stylo:blush: lol at loads of messages:hug:

haaan bhi meray messages jo nahi arahay appko:aq:

now u r breaking my heart

i have one.

i miss see girls in light color cotton cloth with dark color under garments.

Please don't remove my post its part of culture in lahore.
Girls have their own way to get people admire there features.

RAHAT BAKERY has always remained the most visited one in Lahore by a Karachi-ite like me since 1960…and then the main reason to visit the bakery with my cousins based at Lahore (half of my khandaan still is..) were its DONUTS which were far far better then our modern Dunkin ones! Last month when I was in Lahore—I stopped by RB on way to city from airport to catch up some lozenges–and I talked about the good old days with a few on duty there–and they pointed out to a pretty aged man who has been with RB since its inception–and strangely he recognized me–as the car he described–I use to visit RB with mu cuzuns…indeed, was FIAT 1100-D.

LAHORE—in DECEMBER is as beautiful as EUROPE in SEPTEMBER!

Khush Rahein…

CAVALRY GROUND is a joggers land also. The beauty of December's cold mornings and hazy evenings--makes that area a peaceful one by many counts. My phoppi has a house there--on Nisar Road----which is literally taken over by me and around a dozen+ of my TV colleagues during BASANT every year.

Khush Rahein...

One of the norms of exchanges on such family oriented forums--specially where we have our sisters, daughters and neices....is not to go overboard!

Thank you for your understanding of the matter.

Khush Rahein.....

-Raju Uncle

LOL!

you always PUT things in a very beautiful way:)

He described a "norm" didn't he?

And if those daughters, sisters, mothers, nieces etc really cared, they would not be going around like that..

Xactly.

PERVERT!!!

(Makes mental note to look out for such girls when I visit Pakistan)

main bhi lahore gayee thee

lakin miss to kissi ko nahi ker rahee ..ab zara ghor o fikkar ker k aoon gee then i will open thread blush

You shouldnt post in such a manner, what u said is rigth but it was not looking good to share it in public area. It is not feeling a decent post.

I hope you will understand it ...

On other hand Sara and Shreik is supporting at wrong end, look we should not encourage such kind of posts that is not good sign of manners.

Hmmm, you must give full attention, you will see alot of things that cant be found anywhere other than Lahore, and thats the thing what people miss when left LAHORE .....

LOHORE LAHORE Way .....

i love lahore!! and i agree with arsalan even i noticed this light clothes thing but we shouldnt put it in the public

all i can say is allah hadayat dai

Thanks Aisha Ji, for your support ....

Ok boss, aik kabootar ki tarhan ankhein band kar lete hain..