http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dj_dawg.gif
D_D
look his hairs also
Barthan doh rahe hain yaar
There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!
What is it i cant see it... WHAT IS IT???
Yah .. same here .. Broken link …
سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !
no its not broken link, but picture has been taken off from the gallery I guess,
anyway, It was a black monkey type musician, playing as a DJ, actually it was guppy face icon of guppy dirry_dawug , but i don’t where the picture has gone
u r a looser! booo
don mess with me man..
panga nahi changa
warna karday ga nanga
no offence man
peace out
hey don’t get me wrong wrong, and don’t talk me like that, that was for fun only not related to yourself anything!
ofcourse peace
dirty_dawg awwwwwwwwwwwwww nice icon dat’s shoooooooo cuteeeeee..dat penny’s so nice lookin n it’s walkin too awwwwww
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
fo da penny..can i take it fo a walk plz??? n look at da hands they’re so paalay paalay..sho shaweet..
~Chalo chaliay, duniya dee oss nukray..Jithay banda na banday dee zaat howay~
sure u can take any where u want..