what happened to the old guppies??

I always thought I’d come here and see old faces all the times but I don’t see much except may be fraudia or couple of others. what happened to others? where faisal and boss and muzna and ahmadjee bhaijan and femme and mehnaz and lajwab and hayaa and queer and funguy and , oh I don’t know like two dozen others :frowning:

Re: what happened to the old guppies??

:(

i know there isnt anyone
2 flirt with any more :wink:

roman it’s not just u we all miss the old fellows , :teary2:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=289560

all of them got replaced with new ones :|

or perhaps new nicks :dixsi:

yeah i agree ^

I am here, but not here all that much. How is you, Roman?

Roman, please don't remember old GUPsters, why don't you enjoy playing with us. I am new here and I welcome you on board. :)

Some oldies I remember;

NYAhmadi

Chaltahai or Matsui

Ana

Sadi Sobi

Roman

PakistaniAbroad a.k.a PA

HongKongPhui

irem

Muslim Queen

Lajawab

Disco Duck

Jal Pari

This other Canadian-Karachi girl who got married. She loved to pick fights...cant recall her nick

Nia

Faisal

Mr Fraudia

Mehnaz

Femme Fatale

Miss Mohabbat

Lady Daisy

and I am forgetting another name ...she was the director before ehsan bhai...she is from Denmark. I can't believe I don't rmember her name. She is a genuine lady.

ahmadjee

.... and a few more. I 'll be back with more...

Suroor and Sabah?

abay roman and how can u forget your old langotia yaar ghalib?
faisal is around, boss is around with a diff nick, muzna is around off and on, ahmedjee is around, femme was around but been busy with stuff recently so dont see her much, mehnaz got married and moved. lajawab is usually around, ban hua ho ga kaheen :) hayaa comes by evero so often, queer was given a forced farewell, funguy is a kameena insaan who does not return msgs.

ppl ask that about you too, where is roman, what happened to him etc.

I remember from an old thread discussion I had found out that ghalib went to the same school where I went except that he was a bit senior than me...

and then there was Khan_Sahib who was a couple of years junior than me in the same school...

So to be remembered, I have to quit GS for a couple of years?

no one remembers me :(

.......they got old.

thats b/c ur still here.... =//
if we go away then we will be missed too :@:

By roman?

waqt ki aanch per pather pighal jatay hain

qah’qahay toot ker AshkooN main badal jatay hain

kon deta hay sath kisi ka zindgee bher