what happened to me :(

i just dont feel like flooding anymore

and not even post in the cafe :bummer:

Re: what happened to me :(

I think i happened to u.
No probs... this is my last post. Enjoy.

ur brain’s battery is dead

recharge karo

I don’t know what happened to you…:frowning: but you are right I don’t feel like posting in the cafe anymore either but at least I kind of a have feeling of what happened to me :frowning:

Are you serious? Why aren’t you gonna post anymore? Maybe I should stop posting too…:sigh:

:(

Friends cheer up........ and rock...........

Re: what happened to me :frowning:

too much of anything is bad for you, but do people listen. :vivo:

:eek: oh no

gives him a shot:muzna:

Maybe you need lots of twix to boost your flooding energy! :)

I could have commented on that and maybe told u something useful…but i can’t as i just did my last post here…so… :bummer:

Please go ahead and comment…I wanna know something useful, pls :slight_smile:

don worry bro..

u will still get the smilie.. :asa:

This is called growing up!

YAAARR eSIX.. Kya hua??????????????? AAp nehi post karte to kammi mehsoos ho ti hai- as long as ur around us at some point accha lag that hai.....Cheer up me duck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u need a vacation :chai: and then u will be ready again!

This is called burnt out…

You are just missing your partner :slight_smile:

& I know whom are you missing :smiley:

its called maturity :D

no i m back with the flooding :yahoo:

me feelz like flooding

maybe i was just too caught up in the matches though

now flooding begins :champ:

flood awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy