What guppies look like

We all know @mahool from tere naam

3 Likes

Holy is trying to focus on current posts and postaars. Chapter 2 ki yaad taaza karne ke lye thora peeche jana parega

2 Likes

Too good, big , shiny, khandani and looks more holier than holy

Holy is back updating the thread with → PCG

[USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] Why you left me out? :mad:

How can any Pakistani leave Kashmir. “Coming soon” :wink:

Azkar Chaudhry as…>

https://wearepalermo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/godfather-locations-shooting.jpg

2 Likes

With TLK as Ron Burgundy, the **old admins **are..

http://news.sagacom.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/3/files/2013/02/anchorman2.jpg

And as times have changed, the new admins are..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DmIP2cvWsAEEgIH.jpg:large

except, do they have that many now?

2 Likes

Yes, we do have that many active members now.

Talk about hijacking a thread HL :emmy:

An apology to Lepak should be enroute :maddy:

We all know where @Cashmere went while being away from GS all these years..

#OITNB

i don’t look like troll face…nobody seen me here i think..

Aafcurse @Cashmere nobody could get their daily supply since you were ‘inside’

Oh [USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] you know nothing :smokin2:

Aye Cashmala you hurt holy’s noble feelings #Insertcryingemoticon

Holy knows everything. Hoonh

This thread reminds me of the poem by: Saleem Kausar
Sar-e-aaina mera aks hai pas-e-aaina koi aur hai :hmmm:

Damn…Khalil Khaan Fakhta ki multi pakri gai :o

Where is KKF btw?

The image of @aqua70 comes in head with a big bang

2 Likes