what games do you absolutely like playing?

on the rocks or on the hilly ground

over the road or street of your neigborhood,
behind the mountains,

in the valleys,

at a private back yard garden,
outdoors or indoors - do you play badminton?

what other outdoor games do you like to play?

Re: what games do you absolutely like playing?

While I like indoor games during bad weather or rain, I would still vote for outdoor games because it helps you exercise. Some games that I like to play outdoor and basketball and baseball. My friends and I mostly play basketball.

outdoor- paintball :D

indoor- shooting some pool

Mind games :5:

u stole my answer :crying:

I just logged in to answer in this thread :naraz:

My answer: I like to play with ppl’s mind :shikra:
:snooty:

sorry I aint a player.

^ wahhhhhh kya jawaaab mara hai :biggthumb:

*KAANCHAY! and GOTIAAN!

....saath mai behta hoa ganda naala.....aur tutti-pujji mohallay ki sarak ......*

I can confirm this :hehe:

you can conform with this too

:barbie:

oh , i see.

what kind of - american recession kind of?

chothey bhai, adaein achi nahi hotee, paree see bilee bhen keye dhikao! :>
kush raho.

AQ,

so sorry to hear that.
no worries, when you will begin to apreciate team sports or solitary sports, you will become a very good player.
best,

Dushwari

:peshow:

^ :>
it looks more like a he-cat, bhai.
chalo koe baat nahi.

although I am a good gamer of Cricket.

Well obviously it has to be a he-cat :phati:

Ok, how about this? :stuck_out_tongue:

And I play only with kids :emmy: when they go outside I have to play with them

And when they're inside, you guys watch Cars movie :@: