signiture mean because sometime I find I cant understand them like for 1 person it was ’ i am not a perfect person’ yes we know your far from and emm sorry for using u as a example
. My one well i dont know what it means i decided to put it as that because i got in to the desi spirit one day.
Re: What does your
**My current one, "KI WAKHT PAI GAYA HAI GS PAR" is the punjabi version ( i think) of saying, WUT THE HECK IS GOING ON AT GS ....
But I have it there cuz I just like the way "wakht" sounds...:p
like seriously...say it...wakht......:).....wakht....
Ok .. my the first line means that i still am looking for my prince charming ![]()
second line means that some people calls me B-jamalo ![]()
and the third line is the reason of my still being single
“it is my own quote”
my signature means
here it is ![]()
zindagi bahut khubsurat hai Al-Hamdullilah***, to main hamesha khush hun, Inshaallah.***
Za jassoosa yam)!(
Pekhawar kho Pekhawar de kana
life is beautifull by the grace of god, so i am allways happy if god wills
i am a spy
there is nowhere such as Peshawar
no one knows what your signiture means all i understand is ' jassoos yum' lol that sound wrong
:(i translated all my signature above!
oh sorry
it is ok!![]()
why don’t you have any signature??
I did it disappeared i will c the problem
my first line is an advice to guys
the second...coool shair na..just heard it :D
My signature is from one of my favorite dholki songs (it’s in punjabi). I love it.
and then there’s something stupid faizy said…typical
the second...coool shair na..just heard it :D
hahahhahahahha
love your sig.
Do I have to explain mine…
Parents spend the first part of our lives teaching us to walk and talk, and the rest of it telling us to sit down and shut up.
Let me know if anyone doesnt get it… ![]()
Ze Jasoos Yum ![]()
taso hum jassoos yam…![]()
mong jassoos yoo:D…kha kabara day:D
Aow....
Nor se khabrona dee?
PS. Akhtar de Ombarak sha :)
manana:blush:
akhtar de ombarrak sha ![]()
za ne pohagam “Nor se khabrona dee?” ![]()
yaa.. the language defers from region to region.
I sometimes get embarrased when some of the ppl start talking in different version of pashto. There are so many versions. Well made-up, anyway.
za pukhtoon ne yam:(...kho za pukhtu zda kawom:D