what does your NAME means

what is the meaning of your name ?

Re: what does your NAME means

.........

Re: what does your NAME means

i was about to start the name meening thread as well :D

well my name is junaid n it meens solider ..i read it somewhere in the book

Re: what does your NAME means

my name is lyk a small quran....its irsah

Re: what does your NAME means

i name is zahra i dnt no wat it meens loll
if ne one of u noe ..plz share

Re: what does your NAME means

zahra means a flower

Re: what does your NAME means

oh thanks.. lekin kaun sa flower?

Re: what does your NAME means

lolz it jst sez flower

Re: what does your NAME means

loll accha ..

Re: what does your NAME means

Rahat means khushi, sakoon,.....

Re: what does your NAME means

im sry but no1 dat i've herd of is called irsah

Re: what does your NAME means

and there is no nikname for irsah either

Re: what does your NAME means

In hindi it means goddess :blush:

Re: what does your NAME means

i'll get banned if i tell the truth. :o

Re: what does your NAME means

^ his name rhymes with the gali kamina :cb:

Re: what does your NAME means

**eeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk **:bummer:

Re: what does your NAME means

My name is Hirah it means the cave Hirah in Madina Ghar-E-Hirah

Re: what does your NAME means

my name is umber.........nnnnnnn it means asman....like the SKY:)

Re: what does your NAME means

main kaun hoon..? mera naam kya hai..? :konfused:

Re: what does your NAME means

MashaALLAH, Hira is a beautiful naam :)