What does this picture of BIL say to you?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/94476749303_0_ALB.jpg

By the way BIL (Brother In Law)

Share your experiences - they cost you nothing but will make us all richer.

awwwwww nice pic mashallah

he seems like a nice person

Has he been watching, Mr. Bean recently?

SHAHZAD bhai, btw, forgot to mention, LOVE ur image gallery posts, do keep em coming :) ur shaadi pics were one of my all time fav :)

Originally posted by Faatma Habeeb:
SHAHZAD bhai, btw, forgot to mention, LOVE ur image gallery posts, do keep em coming :) ur shaadi pics were one of my all time fav :)

Thanks, Faatma for the recognition. I do try to keep them interesting.

That’s exactly what I was thinking

Agreed

Nice.

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

seems like he is saying "humsa ho to samny aya"

Jahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaz lugta hay kasam say

=============================================
cute_ranja

Seems like he’s in the army

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

exactly what i thought.

[This message has been edited by Jhankar (edited August 10, 2002).]

He seems a fun kind of guy and easy going, but I’d be wary of him…

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.