he said
“Don’t know. When are you free”
Please discuss.
I said “What time should we revise”
he said
“Don’t know. When are you free”
Please discuss.
Re: what does this mean
He likes u and wants to mary you and get in yo pants and take adavnatage of you...
all at the same time
i don't understand what we r suppose to discuss?? doesn't seem like any controversial thing is being said....
I said "What time should we revise" he said "Don't know. When are you free"
Please discuss.
It simply means that he's not sure about his own schedule so he's asking when you'd be free to revise. When you give him a time....he'll check to see if he's available for that time according to his schedule.
Do you like this guy? If so, then you would need stronger signals to determine whether or not he's interested. The example that you have provided is unfortunately not even a signal. It's simply a polite question regarding time schedule.
it means that he is the most disgusting desi guy (like all other) who just wants to take advantage of you and then marry someone that his parents choose for him. The whole drama of him not being "sure" of his availability is just another cover.
Be very very careful. All desi (and non-desi) men are jerks.
Remember when you got mad at me that one time
I said "What time should we revise" he said "Don't know. When are you free"
Please discuss.
Nothing. It means absolutely nothing.
Unless he gets down on one knee and proposes with a ring...ignore these "signals"...they mean zilch and you should deny even noticing them. He'll have to work a lot harder then that!
**He basically means he wants to get with you at the time of day when you dont charge your “clients”. Run away, run far far away! and slap him before u run.
In case you didnt get it already…
He thinks of you as a ‘cheap girl’ <pakistani term.
I’m sure it didnt mean that he just wants to know when you have time to get together so u can work on ur report/project or whatever it is.
**![]()
It means go make him a sammich.
wow, really how do u comeup with all this ? it means nuthing; this is not a singal, he isnt offering u sex or anything.
How wud u gals think if a guy thinks this way. Meanining if u ask him to study together, guy takes it as u r trying to make him ask u for a date.
I like hitchki's sense of humor! Enjoy her posts!
If he does like you he has no plan and no game or he would have had a better response.
He's hoping you'll never be free so that he never has to revise.
girls and their dreams, …
anyway.. in guys lands ..this mean.. when are you free means.. When are you free
ik tu bunda favor kar raha hia .. k bibi jee.. jub merzi parh/likh lo.. aur kya chahyia
…
^exactly it means when are u free? As in when do u not charge for ur "services"?
it means he is courteous
it means he's gay
Great. I am glad we cleared that one up. :)
it means he's gay
Absolutely, without a doubt.
It means when u've made him a huge meal and dessert followed by coffee and after-eights and if he's in the mood he'll revise..