What does Islaam teach.

Does it teach to throw vulgarities at people?
Does it teach to degrade others?
Does it teach you to demonstrate and not control your temper?
Does it teach you to call everyone Kafir?
Does islam teach people to be egotistical and lacking humility?
Does it teach intolerance and hatred?

Alhumdulillah, I grew up knowing that the answer to all these questions is a big “NO”

Ghazi, if you know so much about Islaam, why are you lacking in the the characteristics that a muslim must demonstrate?

Originally posted by X Factor:
**Does it teach to throw vulgarities at people?

Alhumdulillah, I grew up knowing that the answer to all these questions is a big "NO"

Ghazi, if you know so much about Islaam, why are you lacking in the the characteristics that a muslim must demonstrate?

YOU ARE NOT ONLY ONE WHO CAN CLAIM IT VAGELY. THERE ARE OTHER NON-MULIMS LIKE YOU IN MUSLIM COUNTRIES WHO HAS SOME SORT OF IDEA WHAT ISLAAM TEACHES. USING ISLAMIC TERMINOLOGY DOES NOT MAKE WRITER A MUSLIM. I ASKED YOU WHAT IS YOU R FAITH? BUT YOU HAVE REPEATEDLY DODGED MY QUESTION, I WONDER WHY? STILL YOU HAVE NOT BEEN FORTH RIGHT SAYING THAT "I'M A MUSLIM"(SUNNI). CAN YOU TELL ME YOUR FAITH CLEARLY AND PRECISELY?

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

Ghazi note the time of your post here, and the time of my post telling you what my faith is.

I am beginning to think that you are an anti-islam kafir who has access to islamic knowledge and is pretending to be a muslim but is demonstrating his bad attitude in public to alienate people from Islaam.

Answer my question, quit dodging it. I am waiting..

My post noting my faith was made at 4:08 p.m.
Your post here was at 4:23. I have answered your question. You answer mine.

Dear Mr. Facts are Authority.

I see that once I posted the fact that the answer to your unrelated question was already given. You decided to chicken out and abstain from answering the question.

Interesting to see that you lack the moral strength and intellectual fibre to admit your wrong doings.

O bhai the parrots of his hands have flown.
he has put his feet on his head, and has pressed his tail and 9-2-11 from here.

Every time Ghazi asks "WHAT IS YOUR FAITH?"
Somehow, it sounds like "OFF WITH HIS HEAD!"

**Dear Mr. Facts are Authority.

I see that once I posted the fact that the answer to your unrelated question was already given. You decided to chicken out and abstain from answering the question.

Interesting to see that you lack the moral strength and intellectual fibre to admit your wrong doings.

listen asshole, where you answered my question and told me you faith? You made a statement in your initial posts that does not proves anything. I answered to that and aksed again what is your faith is? I am not doding anyhting asshole. You tell me your faith clear and precise as I asked. I'll answer you. Otherwise you can KISSMASS.

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

TO ALL:

WE THREE (Ghazi, BB and I) have been persecuted by all of you with your prejudices. There has been talk that BB and I must condemn Ghazi (a good human being and learned brother). There are couple of so-called and self-claimed Muslims who have a general idea, but NO knowledge of Islaam. Who have been telling that Ghazi's conduct is un-Islamic.

There is a very important factor those Muslims failed to understand with their disbeliever allies. That is:

Issues/cases/conflicts/disputes are NOT decided by * nature of sentiments, emotions or feelings ; they are decided by * nature of evidence. **

So far none of you have proved that what Ghazi did wrong and how? How Ghazi's conduct may or may not be un-Islamic? How Ghazi's conduct is in contrast of a Muslim?

Disbelievers are ignorant of Noble Quran and Islaam in almost all cases. But most of the Muslims on this forum from India and Pakistan are not any better than their allies. Because they have memorized few short Surah to perform Salaat. They read (if they do) Quran in Arabic, without having a clue what they are reading. So practicing Quran is out of question.

So to you all my response is that people like Ghazi need to be commended not persecuted. SHAME ON YOU ALL.

Irrefragable
Islaam Is The *ONLY Solution! *****And whoever seeks a religion other than Islâm, it will never be accepted of him, and in the Hereafter he will be one of the losers]. Noble Quran 3:85*

X Factor:

When BB and I came on to GupShup forum our objective was well defined by the references below:

Noble Quran 16:125! Invite (mankind, O Muhammad SAW) to the Way of your Lord (i.e. Islâm) with wisdom (i.e. with the Divine Inspiration and the Qur'ân) and fair preaching, and argue with them in a way that is better. Truly, your Lord knows best who has gone astray from His Path, and He is the Best Aware of those who are guided.

Noble Quran 2:125! "And spend of your wealth in the cause of Allah, and make not your own hands contribute to (your) destruction; but do good; for Allah loves those who do good."

Hadeeth:
"Among acts and good deeds for which a believer is rewarded after death, a piece of knowledge he has taught and diffused, a virtuous son he has brought up, an inherited book of Quran he has left, a mosque or a wayfarer's house he has constructed, a river he has caused to stream or alms he has handed out of his riches while still healthy and alive, so that he benefits there from in afterlife"
Prophet Muhammad (SAW)

What we were against and subject to name calling, making mockery of our posts and prejudicial judgement, not to mention insults.

Well, a believer is not an ignorant person. He/she knows his/her limits. After being provoked we learned that we must take action. An action, which is duly, justified according to Noble Quran. So our reaction was and has been exactly in the light of:

Noble Quran 16:126! ** And if you punish (your enemy, O you believers in the Oneness of Allâh), then punish them with the like of that with which you were afflicted.** But if you endure patiently, verily, it is better for As-Sâbirin (the patient ones, etc.)].

** ISLAM PERMITS A BELIEVER TO RETALIATE. BELOW ARE THE REFERENCES FROM NOBLE QURAN: **
Noble Quran 42:39-40-41-42! And those who, when an oppressive wrong is done to them, they take revenge. 40. The recompense for an evil is an evil like thereof, but whoever forgives and makes reconciliation, his reward is due from Allâh. Verily, He likes not the Zâlimûn (oppressors, polytheists, and wrong-doers, etc.).41. And indeed whosoever takes revenge after he has suffered wrong, for such there is no way (of blame) against them.42. The way (of blame) is only against those who oppress men and wrongly rebel in the earth, for such there will be a painful torment.

Now let us take a look to the verse after this:
Noble Quran 42:43! And verily, whosoever shows patience and forgives that would truly be from the things recommended by Allâh.

WE CAN SEE CLEARLY THAT A BELIEVER IS NOT COMMANDED TO FOLLOW VERSE 42:43, IT IS AN OPTION. THE KEY VERSES ARE 42:40-41-42.

Now I challenge to all so-called ignorant Muslims to prove us wrong despite what all of us or any of us said. We are in total compliance of Islamic Sharia. We understand it better than you and we practice it better than you do. You all provoked us. If we have to do it again, we will do the same. We don’t ask for mercy and we don’t give one.

X Factor:

Talk is cheap because supply exceeds demand. You with your cartel are nothing but another supplier of cheap talk. The questions you asked to Ghazi do not define the situation. You were in general area of Islaam. If you have understanding of Quran you will know better. That is why there is NO clergy in Islaam and there is no evangelism in Islaam. A believer is required to have knowledge of Quran and he/she is required to practice it. In case you don’t know according to Islaam a Muslim is not required to follow all or any of the four school of thoughts in Islamic Jurisprudence. Your profound ignorance to Islaam is amazing to me. I have an open challenge debate with us. The plain fact is that we have simply out smarted you all. You all feel intimidated and feel that you are no more in spotlight. Well, this is your inner insecurity. You know why? BECAUSE YOU ARE IGNORANT.

Irrefragable
Islaam Is The *ONLY Solution! *****And whoever seeks a religion other than Islâm, it will never be accepted of him, and in the Hereafter he will be one of the losers]. Noble Quran 3:85*

I am ROFLOL, and imagining them spin.

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

Alhumdulillah, I grew up knowing that the answer to all these questions is a big "NO"

X Factor the supreme idiot of GupShup:

Read ther posts of "Irrefragable" and learn. Why are you so ashamed to tell us your faith? Are you a Bhangi like Roman? I know you are NOT a Muslim. Remote chances are you may be the IGNORANT AND STUPID MUSLIM. I started a thread for you.

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

arey bhayaa bhago yahan say

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

I am scared, I just knew that X Factor is bhangee

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/pukey.gif

Thank U Ghazi Bhaya,
I thought he is Muslim, but thank man you cleared and gave me his certificate of Non_Muslim, oh man I just missed, thank to you…

oye X Factory oye, abey bhangee kahan reh gaya :wink:

Yaar Ghazi,
Lagta hay yahan saaray hee bhangee hayn, yaar baree badboo arahee hay, pata nahee kahan say… zaroor inn bhangeeyon kay paas aarahee hoogee, yaar aisa kartay hay kay hum hee yahan say chaltay hayn, yahan to saaray heee non-muslim aur bhangee hayn,
magar hum to bhangee nahee aur Alhumdillah hum to Muslim hayn, bhala humarah inn bhangeeyon may kia kaam???

chalo chaltay hayn,
ayoo yaar choro yeh gussaa,
Allah hayn na ooper wo dekh laigay inn non-Muslim bhangeyon ko

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

sub kay sub bhangee hayn,
Sirf Ghazi, BB and Irrefragable bhangee naheen

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/confused.gif

chalo yaar buss chalo jaldee karo chalo yahan say… badboo arahee hay..

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/redface.gif

yaar asia karo app log chalo … mayn inn bhangeyon say mill kar aata hoon :wink:

Originally posted by Ghazi:
** X Factor the supreme idiot of GupShup:

Read ther posts of "Irrefragable" and learn. Why are you so ashamed to tell us your faith? Are you a Bhangi like Roman? I know you are NOT a Muslim. Remote chances are you may be the IGNORANT AND STUPID MUSLIM. I started a thread for you.

I posted my faith in the thread u originally asked me at 4:08 pm on friday. check th ethread called "vote to ban bubble buster and his cohorts"

You posted in that thread later. I know you read my response. You are nothing more than a self righteous zealot who does not have the moral courage to admit atht you are wrong in your attitude.

Any two bit chump can curse like you do. Its a muslim's caharcter to not degrade others and himself in acting such a manner.

You are wrong in using this kind of language.
and you still fail to accept that your behavior is totally unislamic.

X Factor:

You asked the following questions claimg to be Sunni Muslim.

Does it teach to throw vulgarities at people?

BB: Yes, conditions apply. See "Irrefragable's" post and Ghazi's resposts of 4-8-2000 at 9:6 AM and 9:36 AM.

BB: Yes, sonditions apply. read the answer of Q #1.

BB: Islam teaches modesty, but does not command to control a believer's temper if he/she is acting when conditions applied situations as answered in Q # 1&2.

BB: I am shocked to leanr that you don't know the answer claiming to be a Sunni Muslim. Kafir is in Arabic for a disbeliever. Yes any disbeliever can be called Kafir. Or you show me where a believer is prevented from calling.

Among Ummah NO, against Kuffar depend on situation and condition which may apply.

** Among Ummah NO. Beside that please define the intolerance and hatred? It is a vague and open term.

Please see Noble Quran Verses 16:126, 42:39-40-41-42. **

Now X Factor I would like you to refute me. I challenge you to debate with me. You have been shooting your mouth for long.

Bubble Buster
"You mess with the BEST
You LOSE like the REST!"

[This message has been edited by Bubble Buster (edited April 08, 2000).]