What do you wish to do

Re: What do you wish to do

:hayaa:

Ur already a Princess :wub:

I want to become a successful man with a good personality :@:

Lippy Is Princess Ke Aunty Woileed Bhai !!

She is Princess :@:

i want to walk on the moon :sunnyboy:

wanna Loot some bank in America !!

Yeah come on lets make a plan :D

Four wishes for me - Older whiskey - Younger women - Faster horses - More money

Last one for me only :@:

Women will come and go ;)

i like stallions :meeno:

say sorry to someone i hurt..

die .. :hbk:

**can i help u with that nek kaam…what wud u choose as weapon?

1. my poetry
  2. my jokes
  3. my presence

pick one or all!!!**

I want to go for HAJJ inshaALLAH

dun know , I meant a real one as kate :blush:
good luck :k:

Right now, that princess is my aunty :hehe: oh means you are prince uncle :blush: :rotfl:
some day , I 'll become princess too :wub:

why NOT! how about this afternoon? haha

I would b sleeping in next few hours , yeah in my dreams may be :hehe:

Oh u mean like the titanic girl :hehe:

I wana die as Rabzz :bummer:

hehehe…does that require me to go into hybernation as well? can i just simply “day-dream”? hahaha**

1 n 2 n 3 .. :cb: .. u think ur borin .. rite