What do you wish to do

in the next few yrs :@:

one wish per post plz :emmy:

I will start…

Go to prison…aik dafa as an employee and aik dafa as a qaidi ( :no: i dont want to do anything bad ) just want to see how prison life is when u r in the position of command as well as when u r a qaidi :@:

Re: What do you wish to do

I never think about Tomorrow and you are asking about next few years :barbie:

:smack: hrs nai years :@:

but aapko tou ciggi peene hai next few yrs mai bhi :mehr:

i wanna be Hitler! i will change his image from a tyrant to a lovable and hugable plush toy :)

I want to do volunteer work (natural disaster wali places) for sometime....outside the country i reside in :@:

I want to become millionaire :D

I want to visit Guantanamo bay :@:

prison :no:
aisa mai soch b nai skti
well i want to do somthng really awesome for ma colg

I want to go on a world tour to ALL the tiny villages and towns in the world :hayaa:
Stay for one week in each place :@:

I want to steal hearts :bulbuli:

Please return by heart sweet heart :jano:

I want to work in a rehabilitation center for a short period of time :balley:

I Wish To Arrange LP`s Marriage With Some Camel Boy !! Wishing I Could Do It Little More Early !!!

I want to own a big farm house :slight_smile:
n keep my fav white horses :wub:

no return :nahi: , once taken means taken :rotato:

Man R U Sure Ur Heart Is With Lippy?

Since u arent my bhai anymore…u cant do tht :naraz:

I wish to go explore the mountains once in my life :@:

LP I Am Boy`s Bhai Nw !!! Hehe Wanna Arrange Your Marriage With My Camel Bhai !!! :hehe:

stop it, I know our bhabhi stole sanu’s heart :hehe:

pehley ur bhai ki tasveer :emmy:

I wish to go to the forests in Africa and explore them aik dafa…

i want to visit china :chilly: