What do you want?

You were a few months old – all you wanted was people to hold you tight. You wanted your mother to be right by you at all times.. You wanted to sleep.. yes you wanted this and a lot more..

You were 6 - You wanted every coolest toy that hit the store. You wanted to show it off to your new friends at school. You complained about things you didn’t have and never thanked anyone for what you did… yes you wanted all this and a lot more.

You were 15 - You thought you were an adult now and could make all your decisions. So, you wanted freedom from your own parents. You wanted to be rebellious just because you could. You wanted to do everything that you were told not to. You wanted to hang out with your friends after the cut off time and still expect your parents not to worry.. Yes you wanted all of this.

You were 20 - You were independent in most ways but you kinda missed being a child. You were scared of the real world as it pulled you out of your comfort zone. You wanted things to be easy. you wanted everything to end up according to the plan regardless of however your input is. You wanted to be someone some day and be able to payback your parents for everything. Not possible but you still wanted that.

You were 25 - You faced the real world and realized maybe things don’t always go according to the plan. Maybe compromise is something that you will have to consider sometime. Maybe life isn’t really all pretty, as it may seems to be. Maybe life is indeed a lemon. You realize this but you still want things to change. You work hard and sometimes you still fail. Despite knowing that you will fail, you give it all you got hoping you might get what you want.

What do you really want?

Re: What do you want?

:(

Sorry ..! didnt mean to depress anyone.

*tumhara nick kya kehta hai aur tumhari bataiN kya kehti haiN

sharam say doob maro.*

:hinna:

:teary2:

:crying:

Allow me to introduce you to the word "sarcasm". By the way thanks for your honest and thoughtful response.

But am 30 , what ya got for me?

that is for you. what your kids want from you :phati:

btw where r ya :stuck_out_tongue: dont ask me to adopt ya now , you too old for that

I am sorry. I am not 30 yet. When I am, I will edit the post. I dont know yet. Perhaps you can enlighten us.

hahaha is aliyish ka bura na manayo, ye aik bhatakti hoyi rooh jai jo forums mai ghus kar har jaga say apni atma ki shantee talaash kar rahi hai. Bismillah par kay phook mar do iskay nick par.

i’m in my home :phati:

nahh i’m already being adopted by anothery guppy :lb:

i want to play halo 3 :crying:

i find out wat i need.
wants are secondary requirements in ur life, not more than a delusion so i really appreciate if u change it with need.

dubai ajayo m 360 pay khel laina:)

That’s the whole point. Need is a necessity of life unlike want. A want is nothing but perhaps a desire. Yet our world revolves around it. Let me give you an example, you need to eat food. But you want biryani. Most probably you will overlook your need and start working on how to satisfy your want. Similarly, what do you really need to live, air, water some food and maybe someone to talk to? But just think about all the things that we desire and want and cant imagine a life without it. Oh well we are all in it together!

wat kind of a hahahaha are u when u making ppl waaaaawaaaa :grumpy:

:crying: i thort this wud be a hahahah thread

:hinna:

i am depressed!!!