what do you wanna say to your fellow guppies

:waves:
Here you can say anything to your fellow guppies..your messages…anything…even those things you think you cant share in public…:blush:

AQ…Sometimes you act like sensitive girls:rotato:
James bhai…you are a hero of cafe:hugz:
shikra… ok i dont know what to say to him:teary2:
OMG… i wish i could paint like you:no:

Re: what do you wanna say to your fellow guppies

Ok.. should I take it as a compliment?

LOL

actually I should be termed as Emotional Black Mailer. right?

ummmm....yes AQ.......

James Bhai: One word: Hilarious (this time I only have one word, phati :phati:)
Blueberry: You are a really kind person. :slight_smile:
Babie: You are very sensitive, like me :stuck_out_tongue:

ok jee.. bahut shukriaa :chai:

hey i am not sensitive…:barbie:

I don’t know what to say. :hmmm:
:what:

I dun think being senstive is a bad thing.. I just took that as a compliment as per your own suggestion. Why do you feel disgusted about that then?

Barbie_Girl U are so cute…:kiss:

Uncle_Bhaandayy: u r sooooooooooooo not funny :snooty:

AQ: copy-cat!

Shikki massi: aik number ka paindoo

Barbie: :blush:

Bizzu: sariyaaL

PG: mottti kaheeN ki!

OMG: attention seeker…

Faizy : aik baar ajaa ajaa ajaaa:roman:

IQ: u got one? :stuck_out_tongue:

MM: my pallliii sissooo :hug:

SAC: u r the BESTEST pal :hug: good luck with everything :k:

enough for now :stuck_out_tongue:

I wonder why Barbie Girl acted like me (A.K.A sensitive girl) and deleted her thoughts about me :teary1:

I feel so sad :frowning:

aik baar ajaa ajaa ajaaa ajaa :emmy:

oright i know i am sensitive...being sensitive isnt a bad thing? or is it....pata nahi logon ko choohay ka pahar bananay ka itna shoq kyun hai

Dania.......thankooo.....i love your avatar....

emm...faijee nai ata...rain de....sigh*

:hehe: choohaY kaa pahaaR :smiley:

sensitive little Barbie :stuck_out_tongue:

Its Raai ka pahar :smack:

did i say somethign wrong…choohay ka pahay hi hota hai na:what:

paanch choohay ghar se niklay,
karnay cahllay shikaar,