what do you value most in your life

Its one of my interview question and its quite difficult for me to come up wid a perfect ans, i want to know ur stance on it.

Re: what do you value most in your life

**my integrity...that encompasses all spheres of life...be it a relationship, a job, religion, trust whatever!

what was ur answer Haania Ji? and, btw, did u get the job?

Integrity and respect

Hashmat ji my interviews are starting from next week, and as I am a doc so my ans is related to that , what I value most is human life and all the learning and experience I acquired that I can imply in order to save and improve it.
Does this sound reasonable enough?

Doesn't it sound too tailored?

The interviewers have a lot of experience and they can sense when something is said with or without conviction. I think you should say something which reflects more on your character and also something which you can justify without fumbling.

However, if your answer up there is truly what you value most, then go for it.

masha Allah. i’m glad to know that u r a doc Haania Ji. i guess ur answer is better than mine. life is indeed precious and it must be taken care, nurtured and saved at any cost :slight_smile: Good Luck Ji…meraa ilaaj damaaGh kaa free kareNgi na? :wink: :cb:**

Two people already wrote it.

My integrity, respect & religion.

Good luck haania

My computer. After that My car. And yes a donkey cart counts as a car in Pakistan.

ppl

maybe it sound tailored but that's quite true regarding my profession but apart from my profession its again people , relations that I most value, thanx Bint-e- and Hashmat ji, I really need alot of good lucks for my interview.

My family ... i kno that if it really comes to them i'll bent my integrity and values

My Mother

I Value Life !

my life.

I value myself.That says all..

he/she asked what you value in your life :smack2:

what I value most? my family and friends

i value my ....... amigos..............and my ...familya

food

My family. always there to guide me on the right path....I might not like wat they say most of the time...but im glad they r there to tell me, coz no one else will. They keep me grounded an I lov them to bits!

teachings that my parents gave me....and then there is fish biryani that my other half makes yum yum :)