What do you think will be the outcome of the ODI's?

inshallah.. :slight_smile:

I agree with the ā€œgood startā€ part :jhanda:

Captain1 welcome to KK.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Captain1 welcome to KK.

Thank you :)

5-0 India :jhanda:

ShiNoO indian for 2 months PiNoO

:nahnah: awaiting the jootay :nahnah:

we don’t have jootay wala icon, so I’ll use these:

:2guns: Shinoo

:kaboom: Shinoo

Thrashing win for Pakistan and a very important trend setter here.
:biggthumb:

Pakistan showed the chasing a big total capability here like a walk in th e park.. Observe the manner in which Pakistan batsman dismissed the
bowlers who were quite a treat on the Australian tour. On this very first match reporters are crying out loud for Anil Kumble, Harbhjan and Nehra as if they could all play in the starting eleven.
I still believe that India is a good side but not as good as the Australia and Pakistan.
Pakistan has some thing that no other team in the world has it.
Un-predictability, Pakistan is an un-predictable side. No body known when they will KLICK ! during the match, or when some CRAZY,pissed off hero decides to take matter in his own hands and wins the match single handedly. ( Moin Khan, Razzak, Inzi etc )
Or some crazy bowler who was thrashed about the green like a teddy bear in your dogs mouth. He would distroy the wood work like matchsticks in the span of 6 deliveries. All it take is a gruesome stare from the batsmen saying " Bachuu tujhay to 6 maroounga aur tu amma ko awaaz deyna. koun" :jhanda: Go Greens GO,

hurls the first joota

Shinoo, be sure to check out the warmup match thread. :hehe:

^ ducks away

I did check the thread and it made me even more confident :snooty:

With due respect to all Indian.

Pakistan cricket had no comparison with the Indian cricket B4 or now.
All this talk about on the paper stuff is wrong.
Pakistan was and is a very strong side with budding talents waiting to thrash through the gates to join in the national team.., One after the other there seems to be no end in sight to the selection Pakistan can have. One Wasim retires, the new Wasim is ready to take his place.
One Saeed Anwar seeds 10 more like him and better.
God knows how many Shoaibs are waiting in the wings to join in.

And like I said in another reply here that Pakistan wins in a fashion which is quite unusual but unique to them and sweet i.e, single handed wins !!!

First time India has a good cricketing side and they dont depend on indvidual performances like b4 AZHAR/SACHIN, dunno may say ek ko
out ker do aur saree team khud bahar hogi.
Same thing is with Pakistan but just the opposite. It takes one to tangoo for Pakistan. :jhanda:

Jeet liya dil :gizzy:

India-Pakistan dosti jindabaad :k:

I think there should be an award for such an accurate prediction too. :wave:

yeah, you keep the nick ā€œThe_Indian_Teenā€ otherwise it could’ve been ā€œThe_India_do(2)ā€

You remind of the copier ad…the copier says ā€œI do all the work…make a 1000 copies, staple and bind…and then this guys says things like w-w situation and gets a promotionā€

Still learning counting? Do you go to Kindergarten :halo:

Only one problem Indian Teen, when did we play the ODI in Multan. So there goes your award. :smiley:

darn, I never went to KG :bummer:, now I know why my foundation is not good. are you done with your KG? :smiley:

:frowning: Ehsan bhaiya, you know what I meant. I meant Pindi. But still my prediction is more accurate than anybody else here :slight_smile:

Now my award :rotato:

Yeah PM me. I love to help out slow kids. I can recommend you to my alma mater :gizzy:

Yeah OK, but I still have a problem. Your team won both ODI’s in my home town and I didnt like that so your award is cancelled. :snooty: