What do you find attractive in GupShup?

I’m registered here since Apirl 2005 and yet I have to reach the 1000-Posts-Club. I have seem some who registred later than me and already have more than 5000 Posts.

It is a nice page, with some nice people, but I hardly find it attractive/interesting. You see, I just write in “My Journal” or after a long time in General, Sports, Religion, Computer

That’s it.

I have seen some Topics in Gupshup Cafè. The content, just nonsense…And from that day I kept asking myself do people have nothing to do or is their life so boring?

The Computer-Part is very good and sometimes General…That’s it

what do you like about gupshup?
could you live without gupshup?

I can…

Re: What do you find attractive in GupShup?

Yes I can live without gupshup. Gupshup is not the last thing in my life. I just come here (when free) and just talk to some ppl, relax and leave. Once my semester starts (in another week and a half), I probably won't even post up to 10 posts a day. Who knows. These days, I am free so I just come here to hang around and talk to some ppl. The thing that I like about gupshup is that the ppl are from Pak and that is what I wanted so that I can discuss on matter pertaining to Pakistan (not serious matters, just traveling, family, etc etc.):)

:yawn:

they havent banned me yet, thats wat i like the most

lol:D

:clown:

i like the journals..mostly

When I came to gupshup, I was banned from another forum for speaking up for Pakistan. I was very active in religion section. I was very disturbed becasue the admin was pakistani person and it was a Pakistani forum.

When I came to gupshup, it proved to be an extreemly tollerant forum. Mods very so nice. First person whom I know was sadiyah, mod for religion section and she was a real nice person. Admin, all the mods are nice except one mod, I like "specially".

So what i find attractive on GS is the tollerant and friendly nature of the forum mods and ehsan....... I wish them all the luck...

good going people....

^^ What happened to ur declaration?:)

your life seems to be hell boring

i find some guppies very attractive :faizy:

Like???

Yaar ehsan bhai ko naraz naheen karna hai.
mazaq mazaq tha. Bas… :blush:

bachon kay batanay wali cheez n ahin hai:blush:

:blush:

:hugz:…**.i love GS…cafe’ is n feedback r the best…:smiley: **

Guppies :D

it takes all sorts

no i was feeling sleepy then ,

GS
a good exchange of ideas . an interaction with alot many , and a way to express :halo:

you too :faizy:

^ issi liye tou ati houn :blush: