What do you feel like doing right now?

I feel like being afloat in an endless body of water, maybe the Pacific “for it has no memory,” with one leg draw up and a cigar or maybe a cigarette. Chain smoking and staring at faces in the clouds. And maybe all my favorite bands in the world being under the water playing my favorite songs all at once. Complete mindless soothing numbing noise. And eating Zakir’s homemade lasagna and listening to Zakir tell stories about his family in Peshawar, and of course his voice will rise melodically over all the noise. And listening to that one sound I miss a lot right now.

Re: What do you feel like doing right now?

Until then I guess periodic breaks on the floor between exam studying will suffice.

I feel like having a Stoli-O withsoda and a splash of Orange Juice, sitting outside on the roof of the library bar hotel, looking at the hustle and the bustle of the city beneath me while being asked incredibly sensitive yet alluring questions by a gaggle of women in flowy white skirts and tasteful lycra and cotton tops.

..wait..that is not until 7 pm tonight...never mind..I feel like reading what sara has to say..

sneezing

What is a Zakir?

Killing the EU for making the definition of Sustainable development three tiered.

If we took his temperature could we ever find the thermometer again? That is my ponderance at the moment....

Zakir is a lovely short fair man who cried into my mangoes once.

i honestly feel like waking you up and taking you to the hospital.
being high on ACID is dangerous, and yu can seriously harm your brain.
should i come over or you wanna call an ambulance

I honestly feel like shooting a random stranger. Will you volunteer for that too DS?

Whatever blows yer hair back I guess…

I used ot like melons when I was 17, mangos when I was 20, now I like dem apples..

yaar pindi gandi batain nahi kertay. ok?

i feel like going for a run and then to the gym. Friday is back and legs day. I m feelin it

^ hahahah..stfu you little piddu!! :hehe:

I feel liek slapping a few people.

I feel like eating Japanese food.

I love this lady!

I feel like doing what I was supposed to be doing at at this time but I;m not :frowning: GS sucks. I didn;t go cos I was here :mad:

with a shaved head?

I feel like surfing all alone out in the crystal clear ocean, scream my heart out with not a worry in the world and hear the sound of the water crashing against me :slight_smile: And then sit back on the rocks and watch the sun set while sipping some chilled Oasis citrus punch :yummy:

Going on a longgg drive with my beloved, just the two of us crusing the motorway and through towns and cities at high speed with Desi romantic music blasting out of our car… Getting all the Desi’s I know envious… but alas it’ll never happen, sighh… :crying: