...What Do You Do...

When you are almost 100% angry? Do you break things? Yell? Eat junk food? or what?

Me? I do not look at the person I am upset with. I try to avoid eye contact only because there is so much anger in my eyes that if I look at the person, things may get worse as the other person can show any gesture and it can cause physical contact. So I look up, down, or on sides when I am 100% ticked off :rolleyes:

When I am not so upset, let’s say 50 - 75%, I stop talking to EVERYONE for somt time :naraz: When I am upset about 25 - 50%, I simply yell :frusty2:

What about ya’ll?

Re: …What Do You Do…

I already PMed you :crying:

ab aur kya karooN
PaanchVeeN manzil say chalaang laga dooN :hoonh:

Chachoo, this is not about you :smack:

p.s. if you notice, I didn’t yell nor stopped talking :smiley:

Re: ...What Do You Do...

I avoid talking back because most of the time, a person like me does not know what he is saying and could say anything wrong even when I don't mean to. As my cousin always says, 'sou mushkiloN ka hal khamoshi' :D

see there is a difference between almost 100% and 100% ab kis ka jawab doon?

i would i know
maybe its your normal behavior when you get angry :hmmm:

^ What do you do when you are upset? :hmmm:

I agree. That’s why I stay quiet when I am seriously upset. However, my family doesn’t get it. They try to get it out of me instead of leaving me alone, and I end up getting more upset :frusty:

i yell and break stuff for sure and swear that prson really swear cuz the problem is i cnt control myself when im mad gota do sumthingso y not break stuff or do sumthing really stupid to shater that persons heart

i cry...wen im sad:(
i think, am i bad
yeh kya ami going mad
well rnt u just glad

:(

wen im 100% angry i tend to avoid em also coz my head, face n neck start burnin up like they on fire so i just move away frm the cause of anger or sometimes i yell a loada crap

but dear try to control urself thats better than anything else

this isnt the rhyme time thread :chai:

ghaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

oh look its khumar,
she reminds me of bukhaar
tuk tuka tuk tuka tuk tuk tuka tuk :frowning:

Of course the best thing to do is control your anger. Move away from any dangerous objects and that person, drink water, if you are sit, stand up, if you are standing, sit down etc. etc. etc…BUT…who remembers all that? :smack:

Before all that, you should seek Allah’s protection from Shaitaan :smilestar:

the point is that ghussey mein hosh hi nahi rahta merey bhai :frusty:

Yup! :slight_smile:

So can the cafe mods go ahead and…:halo:

is mein koi shak nhi, agar hosh retha tho banda ghussa he kyun hotha rite??:faizy:

:khumar: