what do you do if a prospective rishta comes to you?

How do you deal with the parents, and the suitor?

Re: what do you do if a prospective rishta comes to you?

I would accept it. And then invite three more rishta offers. ;-)

Pata nahi ab ayega to i’ll let u kno :hehe: Filhaal jo bhi aate hein ami seedha reject ker deti hein :rotfl: and i find out afer sum months!

Well once an aunty jee from some gaOw (pind) found out that my cousins were visiting and called on us without notice. So seeing my cousins she’s like, “Zama zway dasay khaista day laka speen farami charg!” (maira puter is so khoosorat, like poultry farm ka safaid murgha). We were like, “Aunty u take that rooster back to ur pot, and cook it up nice awight!”

So I mean, if u like the rishta, well and good. If not, be honest to ur parents. I know its not easy when ur not close to parents, but stand up for urself. U won’t lose much… Cuz its ur life, ur gamble. U’d be carefull now eh! :flower1:

i'd prolly get a tantrum....no doubt......

pal pal bhai jana bhai jana hooo ...

sakhiyo,

comical situation ho jatee hey.

aunty uncle tow aik jugha... the guy acts like he is the one who needs help.

do u talk to him when he comes over, do u tell him abt ur friends - the first time u see him

& what if one of the guys told u to kindly keep in contact even if my or his parents said no over all to the rishta.

they got some guts, migod.

:blush: mujhay shalam ati hai :blush:

issy liyaay tumhara koi rishta nahi ati hai : p

:slight_smile:

I show em pix of my boyfriend ;)