Re: What do you do for a living?..
I make dreams and sell them to other people
:aliyish:
I make dreams and sell them to other people
:aliyish:
Re: What do you do for a living?....
seriously ?
Are you a game designer ? is your physics about moving object real good?
Forensics
crime scenes?
Me: last semester of my M.A....currently finishing up my masters thesis and will be looking for a J.O.B in NY city courts.
mein bakrey bechta hoon…
Ajj kal aik naya bakra aya hwa hai
ne1 interested ??
[media]http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/51934/TH_DSC02194.jpg[/media]
Full time medical student and wife.
working for City of houston...as a legal assistant for public works department.
n planning to start my Master studies inshallah next year.
woohoo i was a student until this last Tuesday! now im done with my bba and mba in accounting and will start taking the cpa classes in january, cpa exams in april and inshallah become an auditor in a public accounting firm for atleast a yr in august 09! i only sound excited cuz im 23 yrs old and have finally finished school! atleast for the time being, might go back for a PhD.
masters in what?
master in public health.
dont want to stay with city for ever.
woohoo i was a student until this last Tuesday! now im done with my bba and mba in accounting and will start taking the cpa classes in january, cpa exams in april and inshallah become an auditor in a public accounting firm for atleast a yr in august 09! i only sound excited cuz im 23 yrs old and have finally finished school! atleast for the time being, might go back for a PhD.
Congratulation!!! 23 and u r dont with ur mba thats great.
good luck with studying for the cpa test.
dont u have to work to be able to sit for the CPA exam?
crime scenes?
Me: last semester of my M.A....currently finishing up my masters thesis and will be looking for a J.O.B in NY city courts.
not yet, have to put in another 10 months lab experience before i can work out in the field.
I buy dreams. Tell me yours. Is it worth buying?
I used to be a professional accountant.... didn't like bean counting much... turned into an academic... they said you won't progress much without a PhD... started a PhD this year... living on a stipend.... earning the 'bewakoof ka bacha' status in family/friends :D
Thanks for ur wishes yaar. I am trying my best to get well soon and so are my health care team looking after me. It’s actually quite aggressive remitting relapsing MS that I suffer from. But definitely any wishes will come in helpful.
Thanks again
MSc Eco,
not my first choice dont ask ![]()
Full time SAHM ![]()
Professional Day Dreamer by nature ![]()
I am a law graduate and doing my LPC aswel as working part time
aS of Tuesday, i am just a loafer now.
til January 5. :D
student/dad ki money spender.