What do you do for a living?....

Mr. Obama shoes nahi - aap ke liye flowers hone chahiye!:bb:

Obama Rocks!

Re: What do you do for a living?....

I'm a student! Done with my bachelor in Medicin this summer INshallah! and then I'll do masters in Human biology or Medicin experise .. !! I need a break! tired of studying

I m system analyst @ water treatment plant.

i am a student plus iworked for Air Cadets for last 3 years now taking some time off from air cadets and working full time to save some money.....

and yeh i love flying..... :)

Student/Daddys Princess. Aiming to be a Lecturer of Law.

**Thank You Ji…you don’t understand…

the shoes from Iraaq will be given to reporters to use…

But after the inauguration I makes the rules…

Reporters will have to take off their shoes…:ban:

White House will be declared “Holy Ground”…:halo:

because after Jan 20th Beautiful Blessing will move into Mr That’s House…:smiley:

Re: What do you do for a living?..

I’m the head of the English department and a high school English teacher.

:sahar02:

All of the above and more - except Doctor :LB:

CISCO SALES AND SUPPORT SPECIALIST :D

hmmmmmm - have you ever noticed DOCTOR'S never participate on any message boards! I wonder why?!

They dont want anyone to know they're doctors...people start soliciting you for free medical advice all the time...

^ That’s how I’ve ended up reading several guppy papers.

:naraz:

NY City Research Division… it sucks :bummer:

^^Oh…not to worry..you can take my job…:hehe:

Worked as a doctor uptil recently. Now retired quite early in the career due to ill health.

^hmmmm!?

So we have a doctor in the house!:dhimpak:

Take care of your health doctor! You’ve helped others all your life, now give time for yourself too! Hope you feel better soon and be cured of whatever illness you may have.

Good to have you here!

I'm a design engineer; I love what I do, i.e. designing industrial electronics...

cholay dhaba owner! lol… :hehe:

AVP Finance of the world’s second largest bank

Forensics

and spock is my dude :snooty: