write wht u think abt the above sentence /question.
I’l start
write wht u think abt the above sentence /question.
I’l start
Re: What do u think
A1. Yes
A2. Yes
Q1. Do u marry buddah/buddhi for money?
Q2. Do u like to live alone?
Q1-No
Q2-Only some time
questions please
Q1=Do u like sunny weather?
Q2=Do u like to make new friends?
1.yes i love it
2.hmm not really
do u think ur stubborn??
how u feel when u do something wrong?
1-Yes, m extremly stuborn ![]()
2=I feel bad n i do admit, i could have done it right in first Go.
Q1=Do you get angry quickly?
Q2=How do you make a mad face? lol
A1=yes
A2=never maek one
Q1=do you prefer being alone when depressed?
Q2=would you be the silence breaker in a grim situation?
1- Yes, almost i stay alone n quiet
2-It depends
Q1=what do you like the most?
Q2=Do you like to travel?
1-A queit peaceful fulfilling loving life:@:
2-I:wub: it as long its with good companions:@:
1 & 2 - Yes
Q1. Do u believe LP is suffering from flooding fever?
Q2. why?
no
no reason:@:
1-What superhero would you be and why?
2-What did you want to grow up to be when you were little?
1- Like to be LKK
2- No comments
1- Who dance more on GS (Waleed/Aaliyakhan)?
2- Who is more cute on GS (The Cute/Punjabi Kuri)?
Waleed
Both
whwere is teh qs waleed
1-What is the most disgusting food you've ever tasted?
2-If you were in a circus, what would your job be?
1) food is not disgusting ...i never leftfood .. i alwz eat it...
2) i alwz end up in trouble .. somehow ..... so nothing new ...i will smile and somehow get out of it ... hehe
1) u believe in love ?
2) wat will u doo .. if some1 from gs said it to you ??
Sorry i hate to give replies of questions
…
MOD please move this thread
**to trash :**cb:
1) food is not disgusting ...i never leftfood .. i alwz eat it... 2) i alwz end up in trouble .. somehow ..... so nothing new ...i will smile and somehow get out of it ... hehe
1) u believe in love ? 2) wat will u doo .. if some1 from gs said it to you ??
1) i do believe in love
2) al call him bhai jaan
1) do u like making friends around the world?
2) if ur country ask for ur life what will u do?
I like and I do have friends all around the world
Depends on the reason they are asking for my life ![]()
Your first baby…would u like to have a girl or a baby?
Have you already thought of names for ur babies even if u dnt have any?
**1. Doesnt matter, Healthy aur naik hona chahiye
2. Mere paas free ka time nhi hai :@: