what do u think

what do u think that pakistani actresses are not crossing limit.? they wear very short clothes it effects very badly to teenagers. i think they should think over it. what do u think?

Re: what do u think

yes, i think they r way way over-limit.
Yukk! they call themselves pakistani?

yh and girls living in england and america have more better clothes on at least they r covered

aur hoon indian dazed, over impressed by their erforming arts' & losing their modesty

yahee ho ga. Pakistani youth, girls and women in particular are becoming / have become so wahiyat, na-zeiba, bey-haya and it is caused by the implicit teasing and disgusting objectification of womenin the media, then people in real life imitate that, while stripping themselves of their morals as well.

this is so pathetic. i firmly believe that we young expatriots, if we are truly moderate & practicing Muslims, are better off in non-Muslim countries than go back to the confused india-crazed 'Muslim' societies.

Nothing is right nothing is wrong its your thinking what makes it right or wrong.. we come nange on our planet, only human wears clothes… have u ever seen any animal, insect or any kind of bird wearing clothes ???

so what is this if its short.. its long..its covered…its overlimit.. blah.blah :grumpy: if anyone doesn’t want to wear clothes so who ru to stop them ? don’t be so orthodox, we should live like a naturist.

Sorry cuz i’ll be blunt…

if ur wife/mother/sister/daughter want to “not wear” anything… plz dont stop them either :slight_smile:
…har baat kehnay se pehlay apni garebaan mein jhaank lena zaroori hai…

Bhai meray, Allah ne insaan ko sharam di hai…and we have to thank him for it… Our prophet Muhammad :saw: was so modest that he never got fully undressed even atfront of his own self…not even in the bathroom :mash:

oh behnji meri i think you didn’t read in my signature i dont believe in any human-made religions or any kind of god who was human or any kind of man-made religious rules & regulations, you just tell me people used to live on our planet totally nange or not before your prophet Muhammad ? why there was no rules or regulations in stone age?? or they were not human beings may be according to your theory.

aur behnji meri if our Govt. allow us to live like naturist in our country like in some countries it is allowed so i’ll love to live like naturist with my whole family. If our mentatlity of thinking about our mother sister is not messy so everything is right.

You people go to mosque, hindus go to temples, westerns go to churches and pray their but after coming out from your religious places u come back on same thing, people start abusing each other they go to restaraunt and eat animals what you call meat.. just for your own taste, you don’t even hesitate to kill animals and eat them like animals coz your god said that is allowed in your culture, you people don’t even want to use your common sense and murder them. You people have been totally brainwashed by Quran Geeta Bibal etc. You people can’t use your common sense and go beyond these religious rules & regulations. Thousand’s of people are being killed everyday just and just coz of these religions differences.

Now tum pahle apne garebaan me jhaank kar dekho, how you first kill a living being then you cook those murdered living beings and eat them just for your own taste or health, use time to tumhari sharam hi mar jaati hogi right?

I’ve noticed this every time people speak our allah said this our allah said that so we should do this or we should do that, Hindus speak we will follow our geeta rules, christans are running after their bible rules, but the reality is you people don’t even bother urself to think beyond all these human-made rules & regulations coz according to you, those people, who have written these rules in Quran, Bible, Geeta etc are right baaki all are sab pagal gadhe.

now this is really very interesting what you said lol.., so you first wear clothes right?? only then you go to take bath hahah :Dbelieve me this is amazing and i’ve heared this first time from you. Now tell me why don’t you pray in front of your Allah and ask him to provide us readymade clothes when we born on our planet? according to your theory jab Allah ne khud kabhi kapde nahi utaare to woh hum sabko yaha nanga kyo bhejta hai? Now tell me honestly what your Allah has said will always be right or can also be wrong ??

Hollowman
Do you work anywhere ?
If they do I would like to know the normal reaction of people when you arrive at the workplace every morning…

I mean at least I am not used to seeing a person in his/her birthday suit

Or have they grown used to you by now ???

Hail all naturalists :jhanda:

*BulBuli--------------> R U OKAY ? *
Do u understand wat u have just mentioned …
Thats y i’m against those ppl who know too lil but claims to know the world cuz some they go way out of proportion to justify their views…

Do u honestly believe that our teenage group only watches paki movies n dramas ......
and paki actresses r the only reason for their watever behaviour.....

Oh u think soo....

Y ......does being a pakistani means act like stupid jack a* talibans ......*
Its called transition my friend....compare movies n dramas from 70's with movies n dramas from late 80's
and then compare late 90's with current......
u get wat i'm saying?????

I cant find the exact reference to the hadith…but i will try to find it for your convenience :slight_smile:

And whats there to not understand about his modesty? :confused:

Excellent point! Alhamdulilah. You deserve a cake! :bday:

u dont have to prove anything to me…
i do understand our prophet’s modesty…but there r things which r mentioned in some so n so hadith way out of proportion…

hollowman!
Correct ! we all come at the earth planet in bare condition.
BUT Humans are the best creatures as compared to other creatures and THE CREATOR has given special instructions to the humans for spending the life at the earth planet.

To prove the superiority of humans, its enough to say that humans made a huge development since stone age. But animals and other creatures are standing at the same point since their 1st day because they were not awarded wisdom as compared to Humans.

In stone age, they had not any materials to made clothes. It was the time which told them how to cover them; 1st by leaves of trees. And then they managed to get familiar with the sources of the earth planet. The wisdom was awarded to humans along with sources. They took centuries for coordinating the wisdom and sources.

Tell me how can u made a computer program if you have wisdom but no computer or no metals for developing a computing machine?
God gave wisdom to the humans along with tools (sources) in order to work with them with the help of wisdom.
If God would give all the ready made tools, then what is the purpose of humans' life at the planet?

Secondly, If there is no God, then how this entire universe came into existence?
From where the night comes after every day and from where the day comes after every night?
Who has controlled the whole solar system and even all the other stars / planets / galaxies etc. etc.?
Who has the power to save our earth planet from coliding with other planets? Why our earth planet didn't struck with any star or planet since the 1st day of humans at the planet?

If you compare all the religions honestly, you will find Islam the best and true. A complete religion for a human being!
In this religion, the meat of Halal animals is allowed; by saying TAKBEER while knifing their necks. Its not cruelty. Its the order of Almighty God. And Hejab is one of the main orders in this religion.

Since other creatures haven't clothes to wear in contrast to humans, therefore there would be no difference atleast view-wise between an animal and an human without clothes.

So, the humans with no clothes or short clothes are ...................

........idiots

Exactly.. they might be way over the limit that you have set for modesty. And please let me remind you that you hold no authority when it comes to deciding what’s really modest and what’s not. Just because someone’s moral values don’t align with yours doesn’t mean that they are necessarily a bad person...
For instance a religious white Christian American might travel to KSA and if she wears a skirt around them she is automatically considered a bad person in their minds. Does that really make her a bad person? I hope not. So if in your heads the Pakistani actress have gone beyond what you define as a modest approach, keep in mind they are only crossing the limits set by you which don’t have to be the same as the ones they have for themselves.
We are all individuals and very unique.. that’s the beauty of being a human.:)

what do you want them to wear? burka's

ok...they don't have to wear burkas...but if u think about it...pakistan is a muslim country...and they're giving a bad impression about the religion...bcuz wearing indecent clothes is not allowed in Islam....paki teens dont care about wat ppl in other movies wear cuz they have a diff religion...but if ppl in muslim countries wear indecent clothes...then they would try to imitate those ppl...and those "naturists" out there r really retarded....ok humans have enough sense to wear clothes...obviously, if its cold and raining...r u gonna wear warm clothes or just stand there naked? only because that was the way u were sent down to earth? THINK!!! ALL HUMANS SHOULD WEAR CLOTHES!!! GET IT THROUGH UR HEAD!!!