what do u fnk

can a girl lead her life with out marriage if she iz crossing her marriage age what should she do to get married or forget about the marriage.tired of trying also famile is depressed now i really want to get rid of this topic so i decided to take decision what should i do i totally want to make arranged marriage buy i dont know whats the reason ppl visit and refused ive everything no financial problem with good looks but why its happening with me so this is the time to take decision.life is getting more and more complicated for me onw day i will just finish myself

sorry for mistakes

Re: what do u fnk

May Allah help you through these hard times. Soon some nice lady will come here and will advise you on this issue. Just stay strong. :k:

I can understand by what you have written. You need to have firm faith in God and strongly believe in what ever happens is best for you. Without firm faith in God life isnt much fun.

You need to get independant and get some financial independance. Be strong.
If there is some one destined to become your life partner he will be. Dats all what you have believe in.

Be positive, not being married gives you lot of independance that you can use to get so many other things done, that married women crave for.

**salaam

sometimes its none of any1's fault. its just the way things work. u don't have to worry about "marriageable age" coz there isn't any. there is a time and place for everything to happen in Allah larger scheme of things. pairs are made in the heavens so if there is one it'll come all by itself, iA.

just concentrate on whatever u are doing in life. just tell ur parents and family not to worry about u and that u r a OK the way u r and u r proud of it. just hang on there. don't worry, relax and be happpy as much as u can.

May Allah make the things easier for u. aameen :)**

She should become sufi!

Naz, if i may ask, how old are you? Even if you are in your 30s, do not lose hope.

Dont be disappointed. I know about ppl n society too. Turn a deaf ear to all of them, believe me thats in your own good. Allah has planned something for everyone. There is not a single thing in this universe which has skipped from His eyes. So have faith in Him as He has planned something for you too.

Do pray for yourself. There are wazeefay for marriage/good proposals purpose which you can do. InshAllah sab theek ho jaaey ga.

I can tell you about one wazeefa that you can read, it is :

Read Ayat # 58 of Surah Yaseen, which is "SaLaamun Qawlam Mir Rabbir Rahiym" 1000 times every nite before you go to sleep or after isha prayer. Keep doing it until you get a good proposal and things are fixed. You will get good news sooner than expected :slight_smile:

Best of luck :k:

For your question, you can read this thread :

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-relationships/342069-specifically-unmarried-girls.html

There are some really good advices and suggestions given by a lot of sisters. I am sure you will find something really useful for yourself.

oh please girl!!!!!!! even if you are in your 30s - you should not loose hope!

This girl I know just got married for the first time at 34!

Please stop making 30s sound so old. Actually it's suppose to be called "the SMART 20s" LOL cause now you look the same as 20s but are just a lot more smarter!!!!!!

oh and I think it's extremely difficult to find partner in the west. Why don't you take a trip to the east and find yourself a suitable match?!

Don't worry people still get married at the age of 34,35 so you have nothing to worry about :)

well all thanks for your reply m not in thirties m 27 but the problem iz my famile cousins etc usually in my family at the age of 20 22 girls got married also my sister at me age i was busy in education my carrer its not like that m very fond of maarriage but my family members cousins they taunt i left to go to marriages family functions stop meeting frnds becoz of this i dont know why but the main q ppl asked me about why u r not getting married look how old r u these tpe of question.another question m not really been in love before wat about thinking to choose your own life partner yourself

u ever heard abt bandish…may b som1 bandish on ur propsal…
so u hav to read 21 times four qul…pani par dam karo aur pio…it will workk…
its only coz of som jadoo tona…u knw e nvr kw k kis nay hum par kardia hay …just b strong:hugz:

27 is not old.. My SIL just got married at 33..

Just tell your family that you have placed your trust in Allah tallah and if He wishes it, I will be married. Tell your parents that they should put their trust in Him too and leave you to live your life without being taunted because you're not married..

May Allah (swt) match you with a kind, pious, considerate Husband, Aameen.

27 is not old. Its just that WE as a society have “grouped” the numbers by the things we must do.

27 falls in the “group” to be married and start having kids.

One of my friend is 28. She is married but they have postponed on having kids at this time because of job security issues. She feels that she is missing out on that front although she is making sure that when the baby arrives, it will have a much secure life.

What I am trying to say is - for everyone - it’s different. It’s only when we are comfortable -THINGS HAPPEN!

^ given the issues above on insecurities - I was the opposite. LOL I had no steady income and hubz was absolutely new to this country. There were really difficult times but we had decided to still carry on with having kids. I don’t think having kids at the right age solves any of your security problems cause we are a family but we have a longgggggggggggggggggggggggggg way to go before we declare ourselves a millioner :naraz:

Well, personally I think 27 is not that big an age. However, I would also like to point out that I have often seen girls reject brilliant rishtas when they are in their early 20's for career/education and then find themselves in 25+ with average or few rishtas.

Its really a choice, if education/career means more to some women, then they made a choice when rejecting rishtas before. I am not judging you, but sometimes we have to live with the consequences of our choices.

In any case, 27 is still a young age and I hope that inshAllah you will find a great rishta. I would seriously advise you to start looking though.

salaam
dont take it to heart have u heard of the saying"rab ne banadi jodi"well i think its so true.Allah has written when someone will get marriad and what age and to who.some people get marriad young not coz they r better looking then u or they are more special then u but coz its how Allah has written it.so have faith and dont worry about it everything will be ok:hugz:

well thanks reply all i ve decided not to loose hope or not be very disappointed again thanks again all ur suggestion are so true and encourageable

You are sooooooooooo young. Please don't just settle and marry just for the sake of getting married. Girls these days are getting married in their 30s.... don't put the pressure of your age on you.

There are women in this world whose husbands have passed away.......or who are divorced..........or whose husbands have abandoned them. Have these women stopped living? Have they stopped taking care of their children? Have they stopped laughing and having fun?

NO, they haven't. If the only reason that a woman wants to get married is because she wants a "guardian" in a man or because she wants to feel "complete" or because she can appease society............then these are not the right reasons. What if the "guardian" leave you or turns out to be a jerk, then what? Will you be incomplete again?

Is being married to just anybody...........good enough........if only it will appease everyone else? Does being single make you less of a woman?

No, it doesn't. You marry because you want to marry no because you feel that you have to get married. Focus on yourself. Everyone has a different kismat. People will talk and complain and gossip even if you do get married. They don't spare anyone........not the single........not the married......not the divorced......not the one with children.............not the one who are without children.

As I said earlier, focus on yourself. Pursue a hobby, a career, take some classes in a subject you're interested in, travel the world, develop yourself as a person. DO NOT equate happiness with marriage because there are many women in the world who ARE married but that does not necessarily or automatically mean that they are happy. And if for some reason.......a woman loses her husband.........does that make her less of a person? Happiness is a choice........it's what you make of your situation.

DO NOT dwell or waste your time on the rishtas that have rejected you. Why would you want to settle for some stranger who doesn't want you. IF they're not interested, it's their loss. People reject for a variety of reasons. And in arranged risthas.........the rejection can often times come NOT from the guy..........but from his parents over some stupid superficial reason. Their rejection is not a reflection of your character or worth. When someone rejects you...........that is nothing but their way saying that YOUR LIFE is better off without them.

So concentrate on yourself, pray to Allah to give you strength, patience, peace, happiness, and to provide you a compatible partner. And increase your socializing....that can help in making connections. You can also consider matrimonial sites or matchmakers as well. But......most importantly........understand that there are people in this world who have MUCH LESS than you do. Be grateful for what you have. Be happy and don't let others bring you down.

I got married when I was 28 and it was a completely arranged marriage, so it can happen anytime. I do wish I had waited though sigh..... I miss those days.... haaye.... kiya yaad dilaa diya.

Larki, enjoy kar lo jitna kar sakti ho, yeh time wapis nahin aata. You get so many responsibilities after marriage.

And do start going out to weddings and parties, and doll yourself up as much as possible, wear gorgous clothes, do lots of tasteful makeup, look as good as you can and enjoy your single state as much as possible. And if people ask you, just laugh and say why are you asking, are you jealous of my freedom ;)

ab dekho an maiN bhi to 30 kaa ho gayaa...mujeh to tum se ziyaada apnii fikr honii chaahiye...hai na? but i'm waiting for the right match. lol