Do u guys serve spicy dishes?
I can do same work for $20 Pls apnay uncle sa mari sifarish ker do na…
I do alot of things…hmm wat do I do dat would interest u???umm well just like da rest of theses peeps am a student and wrkin part time…
A bend in da road is not da end of da road
[This message has been edited by AMMARS (edited August 16, 2000).]
Originally posted by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum:
** I am your bhai yaar
I am 21 from USA.
Oh,BHAI so ur from USA..
I’m 14 from H.K
Anyway can u pls reply to my TOPIC???
u will see my name there …
Oh,BHAI so ur from USA..
I'm 14 from H.K
Anyway can u pls reply to my TOPIC???
u will see my name there ...
That sounds great to me. Ed. is a good major. Are you attending a private uni.? cause in US most schools start at the end of August or in september.
Please be specific
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
[This message has been edited by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum (edited August 16, 2000).]
Originally posted by MASDA4EVER:
- Go to Profile (options on top of the page)
- Submit Identification
- Choose Guppie Face (or Click to see faces)
- Submit information.
you are done!
Sittin in an office motivating ppl to sell furniture!
im a chemical engineering student at university
Originally posted by pathwari:
Sittin in an office motivating ppl to sell furniture!
do you deal with Haworth or HON by any chance? I had a project in contract furnishings industry a while back.
well meee thanx to god every five times a day sitting on the MASULLAH
and pray for the disasters of others
4give me my god
AbhI tOu mAi JaWAn HoUn
But, Bladegirl wroks at her uncle’s office.. !!!
Haworth is one of the biggest manufacturers in the world and has many bus. units.
One of em is Comforto, a German office chair manufacturer. We deal these chairs.
We dont deal Haworth furniture for three reasons :
1. We have our own production facilities.
2. Haworth is American focussed and is not really interested in a relative small market like The Netherlands.
3. Office Furniture in The Netherlands is made according to Dutch ergonomic rules. We have an organisation which sets standards and tests this stuff. It's something like ur Underwriters Label. This makes it hard to get a good result on investment. (protectionism!)
HON is not active in Europe.
PS if i can be of any help mijn vriend, lemme know.
[This message has been edited by pathwari (edited August 17, 2000).]
Janab Kia Mujh ko ab bhee Taruf Ki Zaroorat Hai ??
im a mother and a housewife
Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly
Public. Yeah, school starts at the end of August- right b4 Labor Day
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
In three words i can sum up everything i’ve learned about life: it goes on. --robert frost
hi all,
well i'm going to start grade 10 and i go to a catholic high school in welland ontario( such a nice and peaceful place to live).
SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ;)
Originally posted by anari4ever:
**hi all,
well i'm going to start grade 10 and i go to a catholic high school in welland ontario( such a nice and peaceful place to live).
Excelent website by a 15 year old!
I like your choice of Music and graphics.
[This message has been edited by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum (edited August 17, 2000).]
I am a student.