Hello guys
Today I want to ask you guys what do u do i.e what is your profession. Please take it seriously and reply with honesty. This is just like a survey.
Let me tell you about myself. software QA
Now it is your turn
Hello guys
Today I want to ask you guys what do u do i.e what is your profession. Please take it seriously and reply with honesty. This is just like a survey.
Let me tell you about myself. software QA
Now it is your turn
I am a student and have just given the exams of tenth grade.
dania r u doing o levels or matric?
.. M a web designer… kool hunh !!!
and i designed the pyramids!!!
could'nt find much better place to put it in other than egypt
Hmmm could have placed it over here also Hmmm
i hv just completed my matriculation
examination.
n nowadys preparin 4 college
na lena hum se panga
ME still student , doing BS
That's nice to know that most of you guys are students. I forgot to tell you that I am a student too. I am 21 and doing BS in Comp. Engr. I work part time.
I have noticed that only teens are replying to me post. What are you 20's and up doing?
mai…bhi mai tou busS logoun go tunk karne mai aaj kul Master degree kar rahee houn
aou paa time mei fl**t kartee houn
hI MaAR sUttEa
I am 22 and doing MBA.
The light you see at the end of the tunnel is always a train.
Iam a restaurnt incharge in le-meridien kuwait.
If I tell you i’ll have to kill you!
Well why Mr cooldude? just wondering
I'm joking yaar!
ok! No probs , you just scared me!
I hope the survey is over.
I am a part qualified accountant working for a software house. InshaAllah soon to be moving to a new role as a financial analyst.
One who takes lessons from the events of life, gets vision, one who acquires vision becomes wise and one who attains wisdom achieves knowledge.
Lamba: Good to see you didn’t follow the field most of us Pakistani’s are going into these days!
HEY UNCLE NAEEM KAB APNE RESTURANT MEIN
PARTY DE RAHE HAIN?????
acha ji...haan ji...