I dont fink the general wil 'av time for such crap talk
he obviously has more important things to do in life (may Allah bless him)!!
I dont fink the general wil 'av time for such crap talk
he obviously has more important things to do in life (may Allah bless him)!!
aunty jee, jealous kyoon hoti hain?
HOW THE HELL CAN ANYONE FIND MUSHARAF attractive? exuding power! no thanx!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
compared to them he could be…their grandad
thanx for pics though their real pretty if not abi gormless
as for 'freedom' you can only tell what kinda freedom theyre askin for
[This message has been edited by Xara (edited April 30, 2002).]
You Jealous
O.K fine. Nevermind yaar
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Cheer Up
Live & Let Live
Spock even though my Urdu is not soo good I still can understand you and you think I am jealous? Wow you know me soo well.
First Jealous of what? Alhamdullah God made me the way he did, I am not blind, I am not mute, I am not deaf, and I am not handicapped.
You shouldn't be judging me, you don't know me. Just remember beauty in the eye can mislead, and knowledge is not given but received.
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
xara u jealous of musharaf. in reality i think he would be more attractive than u.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>&g t;>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
tututut panjabi shair, i hate to say it but i really thought ALL the guys on here were straight…i guess that makes youuuuu…
(ahem)
musharaf, i hate that guy im not jealous of him, i wouldnt EVER want to be in his shoes, all political leaders are the same
pakistani tiger, i feel pity for you, you think all girls make these models their role model?? i dont have one and even if i did i wouldnt want to pick a woman whose so damn concious of her body, just cosu met whats her name in person? or cellulite?
theyre pretty , i never said anything abt that i just meant they dont follow islam properly if u want my personal opinion, of course maybe im generalizing but doesnt every1?
im concluding you guys really admire ppl who are so concious of theyre looks, im perfectly confidant abt mine if u need to know, and my personal opinion of you would be your very shallow if not thick to think that way
dont take any offence of course im only putting my view across (dont really care if you do though)
ive just thought of something, do you guys really go for girls who are always thinking abt their looks?
be honest someone who wouldnt swim in the sea for fun bcos their swimsuit is versace and likely to get spoiled? hmm guys who usually do that only like to make other guys jealous of them, im right arent i?
Originally posted by Xara:
** pakistani tiger, i feel pity for you, you think all girls make these models their role model??**
What makes you think that I'd ever thought like that? I just wanna share this with everyone. Don't like. Don't give response. Period. Atleast, ** I DON'T POST ANY PICTURES OF INDIAN AND WESTERN CELEBRITIES** Why don't you guys say the same thing about those who post pictures of Non-Pakistanis, eh?
Take Your Best Shot At Me
hm sorry but maybe i overreacted alittle,your ‘indian and western girls’ are the besharam same attitude is pretty annoying esp. since im half indian
LOL! Good one Bluebell
Musharraf has a great personality. Anyways, I don’t think he gotta time to say something about these models
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Originally posted by Bluebell:
**Spock even though my Urdu is not soo good I still can understand you and you think I am jealous? Wow you know me soo well.
First Jealous of what? Alhamdullah God made me the way he did, I am not blind, I am not mute, I am not deaf, and I am not handicapped.
You shouldn't be judging me, you don't know me. Just remember beauty in the eye can mislead, and knowledge is not given but received.
Dont take it too seriously... It was just a joke... ure right, I dont know u, i only know u from ur posts and all i know is u really like arab ppl... But u gotta admit these pakistani models are very pretty!!! look at aaminah for instance!!!
good to know that our models have some sense and know a little of what to do unlike opur film actresses who just care abt who’s gonna show more skin in a movie
Hey someone should ask them how was the guy
they slept w. the night before.
Or possibly the best guy…
Not a big fan of retarded models is leaving
this thread for now
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi
ye Pakistan ki top models hein??? man they’re all UGLY except vaneeza…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
imagine what they would look like without makeup…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
Ek LaRké Ko Dekha to Aisa Laga
Jaise Khilta Gulab
Jaise Shayar ka Khwab
Jaise Ujali Kiran
Jaise Bun Mein Hiran
Jaise Chandani Raat
Jaise Narmi Ki Baat
Jaise Mandir Mein Ho
Ek Jalta Diya…
They don't look ugly without makeup, they just look different. My experience being with Vinni.
You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.
Originally posted by Bluebell:
**Spock even though my Urdu is not soo good I still can understand you and you think I am jealous? Wow you know me soo well.
Very well said Bluebell........and in my opinion I don't find any of them very pretty.....just my opinion....
Come on... Aaminah aint ugly!!!!
Vaneeza, well i dont like her...