about lafanter, real nice guy. I like ur blogs :k:

Re: What do like about the person above you

loving, broad minded, and supporting

HUGE GRIN :)

funny

i dunno you much ..but like me i think you have a shararti mind :p but when it comes to doing something .. be the first to do it ...

fibuuu, a parhaku, namazi, shararti, mohazzib bacha.. :)

^ahhh adorable brother.. gentle … romantic:k:****…cares for his rabbits:hehe:

well poppies reminds me of a childrens program on tv when i was little i used to watch and theyhad this character called poppy ...lol

and based on that character ... i liked that character ..

and other good thing i can say is that the Pink writing of you makes this dull GS a lively place ..

aur kkuch yaad aaya tho bataaon ga .. oh haan i think she is very caring cos when ever i do coment or reply to her post .. i am comfortable reading a reply unlike some :@:

Ohhhh FBI dear:hugz:.. that is soooo gorgeous of u to say and think so:blush:.. May Allah bless you for being so mashallah lovely, gawgus:wub:…thoughtful, funny and another chilled out and cute guppa:hugz:…;)…Charming as well as having a fab sense of humour:k:!!!:wink:

dont know you much poppies but you seem to have a very good sense off humor

^ Ohh Rabzzz sweets thats very nice of u to say so.. u aint to bad urself sugar:wink:…:wink:

ok . . Poppies is a nice fun loving guppan :hula:

^ Ahhh thank you…despite his lack of STM loss, Malik sweets has a gorgeous name:faizy: mashallah and is a neighbour of mine…plus hes a Qatari so that makes him EXTRA special:wub:…;)…he also has a cooolll sense of humour which makes him :smooth:..:wink:

hmmmmm that felt good :hehe:

yeh sab meray liay tha :fatee:

and what is lack of STM loss :hmmm:

**Ji Short term memory loss:fatee:.. a while back we flooded and it seems u forgot:bummer:…

OOOhhhh and hes got a beautiful calligraphic avatar…a :smooth: man with class:lajawab:**

I did not forgot :naraz:

Poppies changes color of text in her every post . . that shows how committed she is to differentiate her from other in a good way :k:

haiii sweeets aap meri itni taarif kareinge to mere sar nehi lang sakke ga darwaaze ke darmian:blush:…:wink:

…as I said.. Malik sweets is man who appreciates class and has exquisite taste!!!:k:

^she is very sweet :-)

*dun know her personally but phir bhi jitna dehka hey suna hey i found out that she is a sweet n caring person :-)