If only I could halalafy it - maybe give a couple of million in charity :hmmm:

Serious replies only :snooty:

Re: What do I have to do ....

Uncle ji
ther is NO WAY to halaify it sorry
you can give all the money to charity not just the 2 million$'s

Re: What do I have to do …

Charity. Sounds like a good idea.

Speaking of which, I just so happen to be in need of 10 million dollars myself. :phati:

Whaddya say, pal? :]

Uncle ji ther is NO WAY to halaify it sorry
:crying:
you can give all the money to charity not just the 2 million$'s
What about $ 4 million :aq:

Re: What do I have to do ....

you can kindly donate it to the "buy khumar a laptop fund". it's a very charitable organization, and bono himself donated 5 cents to this charity.

there is another charity
:cb:
the Pink Panther charity for deprived teenagers :halo:
whaddya say the full 10mill just for them :wink:

I will buy you a whole laptop factory - you can make your own custom built laptops, in colors matching your shoes and sandles :rose:

But is that going to halalafy my lottery earnings ? :bummer:

How inconsiderate of you, Uncle Stalker!

Think of the CHILDREN, for God’s sake! :teary1:

ofcourse it will. whatever bono decides to go with…it makes it automatically halal. upar say news ayi hai.

Upar ?
Who lives on the upar storey :hmmm:

Phatma Moti :smilestar: I DO

maasi zubaida ara

Unkil TimaaTar :grumpy: not only that money is haraam but playing lottery in itself is a haraam act…

Do you know, what do we call the one who consumes Haraam :hoonh:?

Haram Khoor ? :aq:

Precisely :naraz:

abay i am trying my best to stay away from haram
I want to halalafy it :naraz:

yar duss millian daallar chooti mooti raqam nahi hoti :love:

maine kahaa nah
pink panther fund for deprived teenagers
all halaalified :halo:

OKAY I Agree
But I would limit this fund for Short, ugly and Fat teenagers.. they are MORE deprived than the others. So how many of you will register ? :chai:

OMG you sound like my Shikra Uncle. He’s a bad man. He don’t give me no money. :bummer:

omg you’re so mean!!! :frowning: I take that as a personal offense.

Forget it. I don’t want your haraam-ful money anyways! :snooty: I make a point of not recieving charity from mean old Uncles. :grumpy:

I smell something burning :rotfl:

:mocking:

P.S.
I lubju :kiss: