I’ve been reading posts on here for quite a while, but I only recently made an account.
I would love to create new threads but my problem is that I don’t have any fights with my maasi, coworkers, boss, doodhwala, paaniwala, sabziwala, SO, MIL, FIL, BIL, SIL, DFG, JHY,KOJ, PLD. What do I dooo?
Just keep stalking as before ![]()
Kuch na kaho, kuch bhi na kaho…
Re: What do I dooo?
So.....congrats?
It sounds like you're just mocking everyone else who posts here. If you don't have any problems in your life, good for you but that doesn't mean others don't or their problems aren't so serious.
mujh se panga le lo...one-sided panga...maiN Khaamosh tabii'at kaa maalik huN! :p
So.....congrats?
It sounds like you're just mocking everyone else who posts here. If you don't have any problems in your life, good for you but that doesn't mean others don't or their problems aren't so serious.
Congratulations on picking up on the sarcasm.
Some people genuinely do need advice, and I like to help them.
But most of the discussions are lead by a handful of people with extremely petty problems that can be solved by just getting their butt off the computer and spending more time with their family. Just a lame attempt to increase their total number of posts.
Kyaa kahna, kyaa sunna hai
Poor guy who needed advice about moving to Toronto gets a grand total of 2 replies ![]()
Whereas, if he said his wife makes his mother put the bread in the toaster every morning when it’s CLEARLY the wife’s responsibility to toast the bread, he would’ve gotten over 50 replies about his “serious” problem.
Can someone clarify these acronyms?
SO, MIL, FIL, BIL, SIL, DFG, JHY,KOJ, PLD
I've been reading posts on here for quite a while, but I only recently made an account. I would love to create new threads but my problem is that I don't have any fights with my maasi, coworkers, boss, doodhwala, paaniwala, sabziwala, SO, MIL, FIL, BIL, SIL, DFG, JHY,KOJ, PLD. What do I dooo?
are you even married ? thats what bachelors feel when they read stuff in this thread ... I went through the same trauma. I ended up being a troll here :p
who is moving to toronto ? I can help
Sandninjer is interested in moving to Toronto. Scroll down, he posted in the end of Feb :)
i dont post here that often too...but i feel like this thread is insulting towards the people who have no other way of getting advice/venting/discuss their issues but on an online forum.
-you sound like a 14 year old.
Usually people who aren't married, don't live with inlaws or haven't really had any experience in the matter do mock the posters here. Its normal. Guys who haven't been married at all drool at the thought of chaar chaar beeviyan. Women who haven't lived with their MILs think "mein to bohot achi bahu banungi...saasu maa ke pair dho dho ke piyungi".
How hard could it be right? You're nice to them and they will be nice to you. Take the first step and be a good DIL. Wake up early and make breakfast for the family. Ghar ka kaam karo.
Ladies, now why didn't we think of all that? How come nida is the only smart one here? Nida beta (sounds more appropriate for some reason), what do you eat everyday?
Nidkibachi, jab tumhari bachi hojayegi...tab bolna.
No, I'm not saying its easy, but fighting over chai and roti is going to make it tougher.
You're right. Why didn't you think of it?
Reha aunty, I have coffee everyday. Thanks for asking.
I've been reading posts on here for quite a while, but I only recently made an account. I would love to create new threads but my problem is that I don't have any fights with my maasi, coworkers, boss, doodhwala, paaniwala, sabziwala, SO, MIL, FIL, BIL, SIL, DFG, JHY,KOJ, PLD. What do I dooo?
If you've been reading posts here for quite a while, did you not predict you were going to be ambushed for saying such things? Serious question.
Hahaha. I knew I was going to :D. That’s the best part :halo:
I felt so sorry for that poor girl who had a legitimate MIL problem and everyone made fun of her English.
These bachiyan, married at 20, turning into aunties, and thinking they can ambush anyone on this forum. Bring it on.
awwww…looks like you’re just looking for a fight. how cute. ![]()
^ I'm just going to ignore you, because I've observed your posts and you're certainly a ray of sunshine.
Peace.
Yes well now I don’t seem to recall any chai or roti issues. Can you please shed some more light on the matter for Reha Aunty?
Any catfights someone posted highlighting chai and roti would be greatly appreciated.
Oh and its so refreshing to hear a “brand new” perspective on this. I am sure no one’s ever read anything like this before.
Girls, are you all taking notes?! Nida, for the general audience can you please type only one genuine thought at a time?
Beta, I am not the asking type…
Nida abhi aap bachi ho, its bad to be over confident. Usually its the over confident ones these stories are made up of.
Always remember…you point one finger at someone…there’s three pointing right back at you.