What did you cook today/yesterday!? PICTURES ONLY

Show us what you made today and or yesterday

Re: What did you cook today/yesterday!? PICTURES ONLY

I live on my own, so I have to cook for myself! This is what I made day before yday(for a few days lol):

it looks delicious or yammi

it IS yummy hahah^^
2 bad I have to eat all by myself most of the times..

drools Looks better than the local Chinese restaurants...no joke!

If u put LOVE in ur food it will be good :p

Now, I must have missed that ingredient walking down the spice aisle at the grocer's. :p

It's a secret ingredient :p

but eh......where are the pics folks!?? Show me what you got!

@lethal_kamikaze is good about posting pics of food…he’s gone missing though

I don’t cook everyday…:smiley:

Ur lucky u dont have to :stuck_out_tongue:

:wub:

^ That looks mouthwatering!

Thank You^^

It was DELICIOUSSSS

Why am I the only one posting pics:p

Cuz u good at cooking :p

YUMMMYYY:wub:
for @jeans

Well…thanks meo…can I call the party… We should all dine together…I am not gonna tag …they will all get frustrated…but …you all are invited to watch from a safe distance while we eat…especially sentry…he didn’t gave us coke :barbie:

Or pani bhi.milata hai coke mein…:smilestar:

Rose southie hamza pk jiia sehr sentry kamikaze queraishi ji ,and all else…

4 sandwiches at a time ? :eek:

What type of sandwiches are these ?

it was my late-lunch and dinner haha
it’s arabian shoarma (chicken), with special spices and saus

Are you serious ? 4 ?

Who made these ?